"Troubled yet Successful"

4 46
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Lead Image source

|#384N08-12.08.2022 @7:48 PM|

________________________

Are you one of those who get annoyed about transaction failures? How about with the delays?

Hello everyone! Peace and good health be with us for always. Honestly speaking, I don't have any intention to make a blog post for today because I don't have any good topic in mind right now. Aside from that, I am kind of tired from our Volleyball game earlier this day but it will only destroyed my momentum and I'll be wasting another day again. But it doesn't mean that I will not try my very best for this one. Still, I will see to it that I can make a content with same quality as my previous ones.

Here in this blog, let me share with you my experiences from my first time withdrawal of earnings at Hive. As what I have said "first time" so that means I still don't the process of withdrawing the funds I've got from my Hive account.

I actually don't plan to withdraw it but if you happened to read my yesterday's post, "Bitcoincash is a Life Saver" I used the money in addition to what I earned in here to buy a piglet.

As usual, I asked ate/Mamsh @Zhyne06 to help me out. Thankfully, she is very responsive and she really did explained all the necessary information I needed. And mind you, she did explained it all, step-by-step.

But, I've got stuck with comes to my Binance wallet. I can't proceed to the P2P transfer because I forgot to get a Binance/Google and Sim Authentication.

screenshot photo

Because of that, I was advised to download a Google Authenticator and after get an Authentication code, I proceeded to Sim Authentication. But as I go on clicking the "send code" button, this popped up;

screenshot photo

I've got to remember that I used this number in making a new wallet in Binance because I thought I still don't have verified account yet. What I did next was, I logged out the account and logged in the other one, but, I've got a trouble in deactivating the account. Aside from that, it was not verified too. So, it left me with no other choice than to buy a new sim card. It took me about three weeks then, its because there's no any stores here in our barrio that is selling a sim card. I was able to buy one, the day when my papa had a game at Cantandog II.

After getting a new sim card, I immediately did the Sim Authentication to finally proceed to the next process. Ate/Mamsh Zhyne still guided me up until I finally received the payment to my Gcash account.

screenshot photo

All thanks to the guidance of Ate/Mamsh, for without her, I might just ended up hodling those amount for quite sometime. And if that did happened, I might not be able to buy the piglet or my parents will borrow a money again to our "Tuba" buyer.

________________________

At some point, I've got annoyed with what I have experienced but helped me to gain new knowledge. But it was actually my fault for relying with my own understanding in the first place. Good thing, I was able to get a help. Regarding the delays, well, somehow I've come to think that maybe it was meant to happen because if it wasn't, I might still end up losing my chance to give an amount to buy the piglet because for sure, I will use that amount to buy my personal wants, earthly things, to be exact.

That ends my blog. Thanks a lot for reading!

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

With all sincerity and a pure heart, I humbly give thanks to all of you my read.cash family. To my avid readers, upvoters, subscribers, and commenters, thank you for the support and by exerting your time and effort to read my blogs. I valued every little things you have done for me. Thank you for you have made my writing journey on this platform wonderful from the beginning up until now. You are my inspiration and motivation to keep up and to showcase this talent of mine with all the best I can and have. May this platform last for a lifetime and more writers to come and be inspired to become a content creator.

________________________

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Bitcoincash is a Life Saver" https://read.cash/@renren16/bitcoincash-is-a-life-saver-a3ada65d

"To my Secret Santa" https://read.cash/@renren16/to-my-secret-santa-2b975397

"Placed at Third" https://read.cash/@renren16/placed-at-third-cee3dc2f

"The Fourth Day ft. Forty uppers Basketball game" https://read.cash/@renren16/the-fourth-day-ft-forty-uppers-basketball-game-1b16f455

"If only I have Money" https://read.cash/@renren16/if-only-i-have-money-db76c570.

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

_______________________

Blog Title: "Troubled yet Successful"

Author: @renren16 

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

You used p2p method in Withdrawing to fiat, does it mean that your country don't allow direct Withdrawal?

The government of my country has restricted us from making a direct Withdrawal of fiat. It's a lot easier with the direct Withdrawal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly speaking my friend, I still don't know much about it. I just followed what has been instructed me to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maajo man love². Pero nahagbay raman kaha dayon love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Mao lagi love. Saon ta man nga nag-apura man lagi ring usa ka tawo ari.a.🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago