"Placed at Third"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Lead Image

|#381N05-12.05.2022 @10:20 AM|

_______________________

Its another new day of December and its twenty (20) days left to go before the awaited Christmas day to come. Oh! I'll be hearing different Christmas songs now. Well, not just now but before December came, I was able to heard Christmas jingles when "ber" or "ember" months started.

I unexpectedly woke up early today. I usually woke up around 7:30 or 8:00 am yet today, I woke up exactly at 6:17 am. I sent a morning greetings to my love Rhed. I waited few minutes for him to reply but he didn't. It could be that he was sleeping at that time especially that he was not feeling well. So, I decided to open my side hustle accounts. The two blogging platforms to be exact. I first went to this platform to see if there's an upvotes and comments. I've got an upvote from Rusty and from other users. But don't be so stun about it, it didn't go up even a single dollar. Still, I am happy to have it. "Big things starts from little ones." Am I right?

After which, I went to my Hive account because I was expecting that the announcement of winners for the last week's prompt contests will be posted and I am right. When I opened my notifications, I had eight. I went directly to the Ladies of Hive community to see the results. For the other week, I won the second place and now, I am one of the winners again. Yay! I was one of the Third Placer. Yes, you heard or read it right. There were five third placers for the last week's contest blog hosted by the community.

screenshot photo

We, the third placers won the prizes; 1 HIVE, 50 Ecency Points, and a split of the remaining LEO tokens.

screenshot photo

One of the moderators posted this transaction history on the comment section as the proof of tokens distribution.

screenshot photo

My entry for this contest blog comes with title, "Flashbacks and Fast forwards of 2022 and Life Lessons"(LOH 110). It was a recap of the previous experiences I've got this year and life lessons I've got from each experiences. Actually, I only highlight those experiences that really are giving my life a sudden change. A change of heart, a change of views about life, and a change for a better look out for my life. In the first part, I shared those experiences that has given me pains and heartaches, followed with those experiences that I considered my achievements and blessings. Finally, I was able to share the lessons I have learned and elaborated each one of it.

I am not actually expecting too much about being one of the winners especially that there were other great writers who successfully joined the said contest blog. I am happy enough to see that others will appreciate my pieces through comments, hearts, and few upvotes.

This is an early blessings to start the day!πŸŽ‰

Around 7:25 AM, I received a chat from Rhed and we had a small talk before I went to our table for breakfast. After which, while still feeling sleepy (maybe because of the cold weather outside) I started to my day hustling.

_______________________

For one month and nineteen (19) days of staying on Hive, I have gained a lot of learnings, most especially about creating quality contents. But like I said, through read.cash platform, I have honed my skills of writing and my blogging journey started, all thanks to this blogging site.

That ends this blog. Thanks a lot for reading my read.cash family!

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

With all sincerity and a pure heart, I humbly give thanks to all of you my read.cash family. To my avid readers, upvoters, subscribers, and commenters, thank you for the support and by exerting your time and effort to read my blogs. I valued every little things you have done for me. Thank you for you have made my writing journey on this platform wonderful from the beginning up until now. You are my inspiration and motivation to keep up and to showcase this talent of mine with all the best I can and have. May this platform last for a lifetime and more writers to come and be inspired to become a content creator.

________________________

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"The Fourth Day ft. Forty uppers Basketball game" https://read.cash/@renren16/the-fourth-day-ft-forty-uppers-basketball-game-1b16f455

"If only I have Money" https://read.cash/@renren16/if-only-i-have-money-db76c570

"On the Second Day" https://read.cash/@renren16/on-the-second-day-4d8c1f37

"A Recap and a Welcome" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-recap-and-a-welcome-5aad7bad

"A Winning Piece on Hive" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-winning-piece-on-hive-3cbc2f1a

________________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

________________________

Blog Title: "Placed at Third"

Author: @renren16 

11
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
+ 2
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Good job, sis! Just keep on winning! Lavarn!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try my best sis...Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, I wish you more progress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui congrats sis! Unta pirmi daug ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis..Unta pud lagi di magtinapol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maajo man loveΒ². Congrats love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you loveΒ²..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Congrats si.more and more blessings to come ky hapit Christmas.Bawi tas last Christmas nga mingaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Mao jud. Untag maayu ning Pasko nga umaabot tas mag-uumapaw pud ang blessings.πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘ Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani kay basin makugang ko's ahung inanak ug mangayu ba.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on winning the third place, you're really be good such contest. You won second position last time and I'm sure you'll get to the first position this time around.

As for me, I only join contest for upvotes and not expect to be winner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend Kacy. Well, I'll be doing my best. But of course, I will not expect to much to be the first place because like I said, there were lots of great writers too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee congrats sisπŸŽ‰ more winnings to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Hopefully!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mamsh! πŸŽ‰ An early blessings. I'm happy for you mamsh. More blessings to come. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot Mamsh. Mao lagi. Makahappy kaayu Mamsh.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome mamsh. πŸ₯° Marami pang blessings na darating sayo mamsh. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only God knows Mamsh..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sig kagadaog ay ,congrats sis.More daog pajud ang more earnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi. Natyming pud intawn sis. Maynalang masuklian pud ag kahago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago