"The Seventh"

5 43
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Lead Image source

|#390N14-12.20.2022 @10:48 AM|

________________________

Have you notice the fast running of time? Its five days left to go now before the awaited day of this Month. I can see the excitement you are feeling right now. Probably, not all but mostly are...

Hello to all of you my read.cash brothers and sisters! Before I go to our main topic, let me first share with you the reasons why I didn't manage to make a blog yesterday.

So, here's the thing, I was not able to make a blog yesterday for I took the half day for me to rest. Due to the unstable internet connection, it left me with no choice but to wait for it to come back. Because of that, for me to able to make use of time from not attending my side hustles, I did my laundries instead and other household chores that my mama asked me to do. Then it came to this situation that my stomach hurts again, I decided to rest. Actually, I was planning to clean my room but the pain in stomach and the feeling of tiredness really hit me. I don't even spend much of my time with Rhed because I took my time to sleep. I woke up around 5 pm afterwards. (That long hours of sleep was still not enough for me. Lol.) As for the cleaning session of my room, I think I can do it later on.

Moving on to the topic, today is the 20th day of the month. So, that means its a special day of "Ren and Rhed." (celebrating) Today marks the Seven Months of our Long Distance Relationship.

edited using Canva

All thanks and glory to God! I am very happy to see the progress of our relationship. But still the feeling of being shy to his parents is there. I can't still talk to his parents casually. "Mahiya man ako uie." (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠)

Earlier today, @Rhed sent me a monthsary greetings. "Naks! Kinilig na naman ang lolabels niyo."

screenshot photo

After reading the entire message, I called him and we talked for a while before he decided to prepare his self for today's work that he needs to attend to. Of course, I replied with his message too. "Nakakatuwa lang na sinasabayan niya yung trip ko ba." I asked him about the cake and milk tea, he sent me these;

virtual cake at milktea na muna daw for now.😁

"Aguy!" (Deep Sighing)

Over the past months of being in this kind of relationship, I am thankful for all the things I've learned from him. I am thankful for his love, care, and support. So far, I don't have any complaints about his time given for me because I understand his situation too. What I love about him, he is not just a mere boyfriend to me but a Partner. I am blessed to have him my read.cash family. "Yes, lakas tama ko ba." (Laughing) Hmm...But I just felt a little sad because we will not be able to celebrate the upcoming Christmas Day together.

As of this moment, I am waiting for him to come home.

❤️❤️❤️

________________________

That ends this blog my read.cash family. Thanks a lot for your valuable time.

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

With all sincerity and a pure heart, I humbly give thanks to all of you my read.cash family. To my avid readers, upvoters, subscribers, and commenters, thank you for the support and by exerting your time and effort to read my blogs. I valued every little things you have done for me. Thank you for you have made my writing journey on this platform wonderful from the beginning up until now. You are my inspiration and motivation to keep up and to showcase this talent of mine with all the best I can and have. May this platform last for a lifetime and more writers to come and be inspired to become a content creator.

________________________

See you in my next blog!

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Missing my Old Time Christmas" https://read.cash/@renren16/missing-my-old-time-christmas-8b76fd24

"Challenge Accepted from my sis @alicecalope: Plans for Christmas" https://read.cash/@renren16/challenge-accepted-from-my-sis-at-alicecalope-plans-for-christmas-2efcd7f2

"Typhoon Odette: Then and Now" https://read.cash/@renren16/typhoon-odette-then-and-now-8daef01e

"An Email that May Turn the Table" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-email-that-may-turn-the-table-49944445

"Away for Three Days, why?" https://read.cash/@renren16/away-for-three-days-why-ee72e366

________________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Hive

Cash Rain 1

Cash Rain 2

Cash Rain 3

Medium

________________________

Blog Title: "The Seventh"

Author: @renren16

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Espero que se mejore, cuidese, Feliz aniversario la Bendición de Dios para su relación.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Seventh you teo. To many more anniversaries filled with happiness and love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot sir Bob. We hope for that too.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 7th Monthsary sa inyo mamsh! 🎉 Stay strong and stay inlove. More blessings to come. 😇 Ang sweet naman. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh. Pagtrabahuan Mamsh. Makamingaw lagi kay dugay nami wa nag-uban sa personal😐..

Mulang Mamsh, sweet man jud na sija. Naa pu'y times nga baje-bajehon. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago