"Away for Three Days, why?"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Lead Image source

|#385N09-12.12.2022 @1:46 PM|

________________________

The momentum got broke. It was already past three days without a blog because something's pushes me not to move. I was expecting that I can complete it. Oh, my December, my heart now got bleed...

Hello there ladies and gentlemen. Peace and good health be with us always! How are you? Its another Monday of the month. I hope everyone is not having a hard time since Christmas break is nearly coming, same as the Christmas day. Few days left and we will be welcoming a new year. (Deep sighing)

Anyways, I am writing this blog for I want to share why I was not around here for three consecutive days now. So, without any further ado, spare me some time and get know the reasons of my inactivity.

Last December 08, 2022, together with my team, I went to one of our Barangay sitios for the Volleyball Tournament that was organized by the so called, "Kapunungan" in that place. It was called, "Sitio Kainting." It was in connection with their annual fiesta celebration. In addition to that, it was also the celebration of the Feast of Immaculate Conception which I honestly didn't know, not until Rhed told me about it. (Jusmiyo, yan kasi di laging nagsisimba.) So, that means, the classes were suspended which has given my team a chance to play for the said game.

Fast forward

We arrived there around 10 am that day. The road was just muddy because of the non-stop rain so it left us with no other choice than to walk bare footed.

At the game...

All in all, there were five teams who joined the Single Elimination. As for our game, we won against Sitio Kainting's team but we lost our game against Team Nanay which resulted us to be placed at Third. Then, Team Nanay advanced for the Finals against Sitio Katungawan for the Championship game and stand out. They were declared as the over-all Champion while Sitio Katungawan as comes at Second.

That was fun playing in a muddy playing court, rain or shine. We are just being careful not the fell on the ground because for sure we will get dirty and people will make fun of us then. Lol. Luckily, I was able to control myself in hitting the ball while securing myself not to fell in the muddy court. After which, we asked one of the Boys Team to take us a picture as a remembrance.

(Credits to Rjhay for taking these photos)

Thankfully, I managed to make a blog for that day.

December 09, 2022

I woke up with an upset stomach. I even joked at Rhed that he maybe pass to me what he felt the other day. Lol. Aside from that, I also felt a lot of muscle pains all over my body which gave me a reason to felt lazy to go for the day. I don't have an appetit to eat, but I still forced myself to have a small portion of meals. When I've got to finish eating, I just went to my bed and kept on rubbing my stomach while putting some liniment oil in it. That day was just all about how my upset stomach and muscle pains. I don't even bother to join a little gathering here in our house from getting a "bihag" from cockfighting (karambola).

December 10, 2022

My upset stomach was still bothering me. But I insisted to go, get up and work a little. I spent most of my morning at my phone. More on looking for communities at Cashrain and replying comments on Hive. Gladly, Rhed also helped me out when he got his break times. At the afternoon, I spent my time to do my laundries which gave me a back pain again, in addition to my upset stomach. Then, I've got a misunderstanding with Rhed during the night.

December 11, 2022 (yesterday)

I woke up a early but I went back to bed. Fast forward, Rhed and I were able to sort things out. And we're okay now. But I just miss him. It took us almost a half day. I am still not feeling well. And I am not in a mood to write too. So, I ended up having an additional day without a blog.

As for today, still my usual routine. By the way, my Tatay (grandfather on mother's side) visited us earlier today. I drove him home because the weather was just too hot and you know, his a little old. When I got home, my mama asked me to cook some rice for our lunch.

________________________

I know I have wasted a lot of time to be here already. And I am to be blamed if at the end, I will only got a few numbers in my wallet as my reward.

That would be all. Thank you for reading!

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

With all sincerity and a pure heart, I humbly give thanks to all of you my read.cash family. To my avid readers, upvoters, subscribers, and commenters, thank you for the support and by exerting your time and effort to read my blogs. I valued every little things you have done for me. Thank you for you have made my writing journey on this platform wonderful from the beginning up until now. You are my inspiration and motivation to keep up and to showcase this talent of mine with all the best I can and have. May this platform last for a lifetime and more writers to come and be inspired to become a content creator.

________________________

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Troubled yet Successful" https://read.cash/@renren16/troubled-yet-successful-c2a91802

"Bitcoincash is a Life Saver" https://read.cash/@renren16/bitcoincash-is-a-life-saver-a3ada65d

"To my Secret Santa" https://read.cash/@renren16/to-my-secret-santa-2b975397

"Placed at Third" https://read.cash/@renren16/placed-at-third-cee3dc2f

"The Fourth Day ft. Forty uppers Basketball game" https://read.cash/@renren16/the-fourth-day-ft-forty-uppers-basketball-game-1b16f455

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

_______________________

Blog Title: "Away for Three Days, why?"

Author: @renren16

4
$ 0.63
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 2
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Bisiha sa mga adlaw oy hihi. Bitaw ,ka nice bajud ng mag apil apil og duwa bitaw,malingaw paka maka excercise pa hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pud ingon sis..Busy kay nagmu sa tiyan. Sul-an lagi. Resulta nani's di magtuod ug oras ug mukaon lagi.

Hmm..Oo sis, lingaw kaayu tas ug masipyat aw..Sureball na nga madagma or maslide.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your stomach pain has disappeared and you're better now? Just be fineπŸ₯°.

The days were productive for you on the real world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still not my friend Kacy. But I can handle it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo mamsh. Daming days hindi active. May pinaprocess din kasi kami. Okay ka na ba now mamsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga Mamsh. Hindi pa Mamsh pero kaya naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon mamsh. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

duwa bisan lapok ug uwan sis wow,rain or shine diay jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Kinaham jud ag duwa bahalag unsa pa'y duwaan kay lingaw man lagi tujo. Da napud laging pamiesta.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw ang importante nalingaw unja nabusog pa jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Bahala lagi ug dangug ang dan. Basta kaduwa, kapamista, ug nakalaag. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago