Hello my read.cash fam!πŸ‘‹β˜ΊοΈ Its been three days since the last time I've published an article in here. And my apologizes for consecutive absences in both platforms, "read.cash and noise.cash."

I've been busy since my birthday naman kasi..Ang daming ganap. Honestly, I was really worried that I am noth able to spend my time in here for that days I've missed..

I will not promise anything, but I will really try my best to interact with you, again. And unfortunately, I still unable to make an article even this day..πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

Hmm.."Did you miss me?" HAHAHA.. CHARROT LANG..

Anyways, take good care my fam..

God bless us all!πŸ˜‡

6
$ 0.03
User's avatar
@renren16 posted 2 years ago

Comments

Yes dear I really missed your interesting articles but I am glad you are back after some rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for waiting my dear ... Looking forward to make new articles for the following days ahead.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed you, but I figured you're going through your birthday hangover, I recommend you drink citrus juices, eat banana and a soup, that improves a lot, hahaha. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. Actually, I didn't drink much at that time because I was afraid if MGD will get mad at me, as well as my mama and papa..

Hmmm..Thank you your suggestion sir Frank. I might try that if someday I will really get a hangover.. XD..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I missed you but do not worry. There is also something besides noise and read which is called life ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding sir. I will try to make new ones for the next days ahead.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sis, bawi nalang sa sunod sissy isang araw tatlobg article haha joke lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Kung kaya ko lanh talaga gawin yan sis..πŸ˜…

Thank you sa greetings sis..😘❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding sis..😘❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also noticed when I visited your last Article. It's okay. Birthday preparation and after the event is always tedious. Have fun πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you said it right my friend. Even today, I still felt a bit tired but, I want to spend my time again with you in here, so, I made it, for real.. Hehe.. Thanks for understanding my friend..❀️ Thank care.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago