"My Life Right at this Moment"

21 52
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N327#12TH|09.16.2022 @2:37 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

Have you come to the point of your life that you felt useless and unworthy? To the point that even you have tried your best but still not good enough. To the point that even you tried to keep going but you felt there is something that keeps pulling you backwards. You know what, this kind of feelings gives me the kind of thinking about just to quit on life. And this situations that I am currently into, I really don't know how long can I hold myself from not doing something stup*d.

As I lay down in bed, I just can't stop myself from thinking a lot of things, more on about how I can live life comfortably. Later years, after I graduated college and being just a house girl gives me a lot of pressure about how should I go on and live my life. When I see my classmates and someone I knew back then, enjoying their lives, with their family, with friends, with their jobs, achieving their dreams, I can't help myself but to feel envious about it.

What is wrong with me?

Why I can't be like them?

Should I still wait?

How long should I wait for my turn?

I have some of their good points too, but why I can't avoid the feeling of envy and the feeling that I am not belong in their class or in their group.

If you're going to ask, "how's my life now?" I would honestly say that I am not satisfied with what's going on in it. Though I am surrounded with loving and caring people, but still the feeling of contentment and satisfaction is not there. Ridiculously, I came to a realization that there were lots of things I have regretted for the past years of my life, including those time that I am still studying in college. One of those things was the thought of being too complacent for being an only child and merely relying on my parents. "I spoiled myself!" Knowing that they will give everything they can without realizing that it will not be like that for the rest of my life. (Deep Sighing)

Aigoo! I just fooled myself. The feeling of ignorance really hits me to the bone. But despite the fact that I am not in their level right at this moment, I am very much happy seeing them reaching their dreams and becoming successful in their lives or careers. And even though I am in state of life that I am battling depression, pressures, doubts, disappointments, envy, and dissatisfaction, I still have a lot of things to be thanked for. One of these things called, "Life."

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"I'm on Appics too!" https://read.cash/@renren16/im-on-appics-too-0383d842

"A New Week Goals" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-new-week-goals-48428d15

"Internet was Interrupted" https://read.cash/@renren16/internet-was-interrupted-67113c0b

"A New Monday of September" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-new-monday-of-september-2fb155c8

"All about Futsal" https://read.cash/@renren16/all-about-futsal-078cbb4a

13
$ 1.60
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Wag mg overthink sis at nkkasama yan sa health. Be positive thinker na ang tanan naay rason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili jud makapugngan nga mubati ko'g ing.ana sis uie. Good thing gani nga karun, naay read.cash nga masultian naho sa ahung mga problema, labi na emotional aspects. Lisod ning di ka makasulte sa laing tawo personally. Ambot ba, musod pud sa ahung huna.huna nga burden na kung musukmat pa ko's mga kaaligotgot naho, maonh ahu nalang iluom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sbagay sis di mn sd tanan tawo kaya moshare sa ubn. Pero di mn sd tnan ako jud e share mao Keri ra as eluom ky malingaw mn ko sa ubn nko side hustle. Pakabz ko sauna ug sulat till nanakit na nuon ako mga kamot ba. Krn dghn nko absent nuon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Start your home business right now. Spend more time with your family and earn.Start bringing 95$/hour just on a computer. Very easy way to make your life happy and earning continuously.... :) AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)> https://salarybaar.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan dumadating talaga sa point na Ganon pero Ang mahalaga napaglalabanan natin at nagpapatuloy padin Tayo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hanggang saan ko kaya kayang labanan to Ms. Yen? I know hindi lang ako ang nasa sitwasyon na'to. Kaya lang, may mga times talaga na kinakain na ako nang emotions ko. Yung tipong kahit gustuhin ko man na ikimkim, lalabas at lalabas talaga siya sa mata ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay lang mamsh. Iba-iba timeline natin. Talagang minsan may mga delays na nangyayari it's because God has a better plan each one of us mamsh that's why always be positive lang mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa man jud na sa ahung utok Mamsh. Its just, may mga times na jud nga dili na naho ma.control ahung emotions, labi na ug mapuno nako sa pressures. Magsakit ahung dughan Mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw mamsh naa gayuy mga times na in ana mamsh. I-estorya sa imung family mamsh para ma divert imung mind sa uban butang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be positive lang sa jud ta sis and laban2 lang pero with calm kay ang ka pretty natu hehe btw oi pahuway sa panagsa your doing enough naman na magiging okay din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot ba sis. Bisan unsaon nahu ug dutdot sa ahung utok, magpatigbabaw jud gihapon ang feelings nga disappointments naho sa ahung kaugalingon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will at some point. But I always pray that we can get back up and do well. Rest is a must but giving up is not an option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this uplifting comment po. Ang laking tulong nito.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We shouldn't give up or allow our thoughts to lead us to doing negative things. Let me say I'm currently on same shoe shoe with you but we just have to keep going

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for reminding me that I am not alone in this situation my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I am facing nowadays the same problems but don't need stress your mind. Every thing will alright sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sighing!!!

Yeah, everything shall pass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To get the feeling of contentment in your life, you should try to be positive. I wish you all the happiness in your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm trying actually. But there are just times that I felt like I was haunted by my fears and doubts about myself my dear. One of the reasons why I ended up thinking about life in a negative way

Thank you so much for that my dear.🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time, you are always doing good and that's enough for now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for that. I quite calm right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago