"Lying Low?"

10 46
Avatar for renren16
9 months ago

|BLOG_POST#02|07-06-2023|

________________________

Happy Thursday my dear brothers and sisters of this wonderful community. (⁠◍⁠•⁠ᴗ⁠•⁠◍⁠)⁠✧⁠* How are you today? I hope all are doing great despite all the shortcomings that hindering us at the moment.

Beating the boredom is one of the things I am not good of doing. Like, I don't know, I just can't fight it the best I can to be as productive as what I usually done to go for the day with lots of great achievements here or in the reality. Specifically, as a writer, lately I am struggling to come up with a good write up to share with you. Unlike before that I just can easily make an outline, then organize everything, and ready to post or publish it afterwards.

Even though how much I tried, my mind just can't work out. I am fighting my sleepiness. I am fighting the laziness. But, I just ended up with nothing and lying down in bed. "What a waste!" Few tips/upvotes has a huge importance for me now a days because I really wanted to save up even more than usual. As much as I want to get an ITEM in DEPED, its the same goes through my desire to earn here on read.cash. Yes! I especially mentioned this platform because I no longer have any other means of income other than this site as a crypto-blogger. I am not active on my Hive. I think, its been 3 or 4 months already. I actually have the thought of coming back there but I guess, this is not the right moment or timing for that. Somehow, its a waste also but what else can I do? I even struggled here, how much more on the that one. Aigoo! (⁠╯⁠︵⁠╰⁠,⁠)

You might think, I am just making an excuse but honestly speaking, I am stressing out. I missed the old version of myself as a consistent writer/blogger in here. I also missed those times that I felt like I am just going with the flow and productively being around here, hanging out with you guys. Ugh!

And now, again, I'm out of words to say... Should I lie low?

Image source

_______________________

That's all for this blog my read.cash friends. Thank you for hearing out my sentiments. Hope to read your comments then. See you in my next blog.

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!

Thank you for reading! ♡♡♡

AUTHOR: @renren16 (⁠*⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠*⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

8
$ 0.40
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Plint
Avatar for renren16
9 months ago

Comments

Wala ka mag inusara sis. Normal jud na. Ing Ana sad ko usahay. Mugara raba akong katapulan or ka y gana imbes needed ug money. Ay ambot self di ka masabot hahaha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mao lagi sis uie. Imbes, need mukayod para pud naay kaugalingon nga kinitaan ba. Aguyy, magtapol-tapol naman hinuon. Hahaha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Take your time sis. Everything has its own time

$ 0.00
9 months ago

May time na tlga na mararamdaman mo ng super duper boredom at gustonong ibalik ang dating ikaw pero ndi na pede kasi gaya ko may anak ako at medyo saktonlng ang income,pero lumilipas din naman un ganyang feeling sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hive always made me more money than read.cash, especially now! You can always just post the same here and on hive, would hardly take you extra time!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Maybe, if I have lots of topics to write on my dear friend.. 😌

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mahirap pag bored ka na kasi hindi mo malaman kung ano pagkakaabalahan mo haha.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Truth yan behh. Haha.. Sarap laging nakahilata lang. Pero, dapat din ako kumilos-kilos, lalo pa't buntis.. Hihi

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Me too sis. Gusto ko na din maging active ulit sa hive pero iba yung drive noon at ngayon talaga huhu

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Kaya nga eh. Yung tipong, nasa isip mo naman yung maging active talaga pero hindi mo alam papano siya i-act. Aguyy. Hihi

$ 0.00
9 months ago