"Lost in Track"

7 54
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

N2|01.09.2023

Lead Image

________________________

New Monday but still felt uneasy. Upset stomach, frequent headaches, cough and cold. Worst of all, a fever. The thought of starting a year being great was not been realized. By that, I was demotivated to go on and write.

Notice my inactively for a couple of days? I bet, some of you really did. Looking at my last post, it was still six days ago. Almost a week of nothing. Both in my writing platforms, I was not there, grinding. Got an excuse? Maybe, yet I had the guilt. It feels like I was lost on what's the latest trend. What's up my read.cash brothers and sisters? Did you miss my presence around here? Or maybe it was just me, missing to be here?

I have a lot in mind actually, I just can't organize the thoughts that is wandering inside my head. "Dami ko din kasing ganap sa totoong mundo eh, okasyon dito, okasyon doon," Aigoo! I don't know which should I prioritize first. I think, something was not right in here. Or its just me, thinking that there's something wrong, really.

You may find it boring, but still I will go on. Hopefully, you spare me some time to here me out more. I need a motivation right now. Something or someone, anything to be precise.

Topics are there. Ideas are there. But why can't I start writing then? Maybe rest is needed for this. But no! I had enough with it. Imagine the long days I was gone, I had enough, enough for me to get up and start working again. I'm broke. I only had few cents. "Jusmiyo marimar," 2023 just started, but here I am, just taking my time to mess with myself.

________________________

Latest Updates:

Its been two weeks and three days now. Here in our place, Mr. Sunshine didn't come out. The cold weather outside add it on, the feeling of demotivation strikes me up even more.

My socks, I almost use it all. I can't stand the coldness without putting it on.

And here's to my buddy, pet dog, "Iking." Seriously, struggle is real. (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠)

________________________

Words of Gratitude:

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

All thanks to the people who willingly gave their support. I was so shocked seeing my wallet a while ago. Only to find out I was then given a huge upvote from a friend of mine. I know I am not alone. I mean, I am not the only being upvoted by this generous being.

screenshot photo❤️

All thanks to you my dear friend @ewyr .(Hugs) I now have an amount to buy some feeds for our newly bought pig. This is a very huge blessing for me my friend. Thank you so much. 🙇‍♀️

________________________

Ending Thoughts:

I was Lost in Track yet found the way. I can't promise to be consistent but I will try it by the way. If you have read up to the end part, thanks a lot. Your time and presence, I will really appreciate it, its more than enough.

Thank you for spending your time everyone!

See you in my next blog.

ALL GLORY TO GOD!😇

<Author: renren16>

_Photos were taken and owned by yours truly otherwise stated._💕

5
$ 0.52
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @MicroReylatos
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

i also got lost in track for a very loongg time here in read cash.. i don't even know if I can get back to what I have started here before.. but trying my best to interact as much as I can ..

I hope you get well soon and be more motivated to write..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, let's do our best again sissy. I know others will understand your reasons too. Just take your time. Everything will be fine.

I only have cough and cold now sis. Thanks for your concern. (Hugs)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabehas uwan wanay undang huhu paita ning naa sa bukid oy,lisura labi na naay studyante. Anywya ,paka ayo diha sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis..Tigmi na kaaju igawas kay labing tugnawa tas himi kaaju sa gawas pud. Lapok ang ubang part sa mga dan. Lami ra permi imu-ok sa kwarto ba.

Mao jud sis, diri sa amoa kay suspended man guro ang klase kay wa man ko kabantay naay studyante ninglabay.

Naunsang hitabo.a ni nga wa nama'y hunong ning uwana. Wa may pagkahurot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon ate sis....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kaayo sis.. Amping pud mo ara.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan ate sis🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago