Hoping He's The One!

42 33
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Have you been in love? Have you been into a serious relationship? Have you ever think of him/ her as your "The One?"

Hi!👋Its me again renren16 for another story of life, love, and experiences. This is my first long story to tell and I hope you spare me some of your time fo my piece this day.

Greetings to you my dear read.cash readers! So today, let me share to you my love life story. I've been thinking a lot of times if I will share it or not because you might not like it or interested to read it out or whatsoever, but anyways, I now decided to.

First and foremost, I've been into a lot relationships, maybe 7 or more than that. I'm not bragging about it, I just trying to keep it very real as much as possible. But unlike what I currently have right now, I don't take it seriously, just for experience, exploration, or might be for fun only. And the same goes for them.

I started dating when I was a first year high school student way back 2011, pretty early right?lol:D But as what I have said, its not serious tho. And when I find it boring, I just decided to break it up immediately. We were in the same page too. But it all changed when I met my current lover right now.

I met him when I was already a first year college student. I first saw him during the first general assembly conducted for welcoming the freshmen students in our school. He was a former "Bidlisiw Dance Troupe" member and a guitarist in the "Minstrels" singers.

During that time, I was just staring at them while performing on stage. I heard a lot of girls and gays screaming and shouting for them, clapping, and move-n'-groove with their dance number. And if you are asking about my standards? Well, I must say, I don't go with the looks, I am more interested about the attitude. I don't say he's not handsome, I'm just really telling you that he is because he is a "Moreno" guy. I don't say also that I hate white men but I prefer with the moreno ones.

I am not as desperate as you think, but I really asked my cousins who were a year older than I going the same school were I was, about his name. I didn't expect them to answer right away, but they did. The initials for his name was M.G.D.(that's all for now☺️) They said that we were in the same organization and major which is MAPEH and live in the same boarding house, but of course, females were separated with males.

I always saw him in the canteen near our boarding house everytime we buy our meals. He prefers to be alone when he eats.(stalker🤭) He do stares at me, not knowing that I had noticed that. I saw him at school, in our school cafeteria, and almost everywhere around the campus, everyday. He was not famous, but a lot of seniors knows him. In almost four months, that was been the daily routine.

Fast Forward:

As what I have remembered, it was last week of August 2015 that he suddenly approached one of my roommates which was in the same year as him. It was around six or seven in the evening while we were buying our food for dinner. He called up for my roommate and when she returned, she said, "Hey! M.G.D. was asking about your name."(laugh) I just smirked. She added, "He wants to know you, and asked me if you are still single, and I said, yes."(laugh again) They teased me. "He wants to introduce himself if it is okay with you."(more laugh and teasing). I went up, they followed me while keep persuading me, and decided to eat dinner. When suddenly, we heard a voice calling upon the name of my roommate. My roommate went down and return again and said, "Please, talk to him." "Don't worry we will go with you." And I just nod.(teased me again) She run off and informed M.G.D. that I agreed. So after we ate our dinner, I went to the bathroom to cleanse and brush my teeth. My roommates were much more excited than I. Afterwards, we went down, and met him downstairs. He smiled at me and said, "Hi!"👋 I replied, "Hello." We went together to the seashore and there, my roommates gives us a little space to talk, just the two of us. He introduced his name, I do the same and then shaked hands. I can't remember all of the things that we had talked to at that time, I just keep on answering his questions, nodding at him, he do's more talk but I felt that he is a little bit uncomfortable and nervous.😅 After that we decided to go back to our boarding house because its almost nine o' clock in the evening and we had a curfew. And when suddenly he asked me,

"Can I kiss your cheek?"

I was shocked. "You, what?"

He said, "May I have your permission to kiss your cheek?"

I then said, "Okay".(not "pakipot" hahaha😅)

He kissed me, asked for my number and after that we bid goodbye and we exchanges good nights. After that, he always texted me and sometimes he calls. Until such time he asked me to permit him to court me. And of course, because I am not "pakipot", and single, I said, "Yes!"

September 16, 2015. It was the day that we we're officially in a relationship. He was very much happy for hearing my answer. It was the happiest day for us together at that time. We eat together, went to go school together and after classes, he calls me or texted me to have some snacks and went for a road trip. It was always a happy days for us together until we celebrated our first monthsary, the second. Until then, we don't have problems to think of. Not until one time I had found out that someone had a crush on him, and worst of all that girl was my classmate and he courted her before he courted me.(ouch💔)

I confronted him right away, he explained as much as he could. I really felt bad at that time. I cried a lot. I didn't answered his calls and texts. I really hate him because of that. I felt that I was just a second option.(as in, it really hurts😭) The next day, he waited for me downstairs to invite me for breakfast but I said, "No! I don't want to eat with you! Just go, go to her, eat with her!" I left him all alone. He returned to his room. While eating breakfast, he texted me, lots of it. He always saying,

"I'm sorry bhe, Please forgive me. It's not what you think."

"Please hear me out."

" Please talk to me, please." I didn't reply him.

He waited for me to went downstairs so that we can talk about it. After several hours, I went down and he hugged me, saying, "Please bhe, forgive me." He cried. I was just silent. He explained again and again. I kept my mouth shut. (Pride is in action)

But after that, I forgive him then. And he was happy too. I just smiled and he hugged me again and said, "Thank you bhe, I love you." I hugged him too. And that ends our first argument.

We we're happy again but their was already a gap because of that argument. And everytime we had a fight, no single argument, that gap was always included to our fights. I had trust issues. I easily get jealous when he was with other girls, especially with that girl because she was also a former dance troupe member. I hate if he texted other girls, especially the exes.(snakes around the corner)

Actually he had three exes in the campus during that time. Maybe more, as far as I know.

Because of that gap, he made much more efforts than the usual. He sometimes serenades me, bought and brought me flowers and teady bears, and surprises me more often. I was then happy because of that. I am a kind of person that have a big heart for efforts and I do appreciate even the simple ones. Until we decided to meet each other's parents and other family members and had celebrated our anniversaries. Along with happy moments, we we're challenged by many storms but luckily we get through it.

We we're at the fifth year and few months from now, we will be celebrating the sixth year of our relationship together and again, we we're still battling the storms in our relationship. And do hope that at the end of the day, we can sealed it, with a vow and rings. But of course, we need to do a lot of efforts to make it happen. Waiting for His☝️right time and will for both of us.😇😌

Thank you so much for your time..

Special mention to @Zhyne06 for giving me this opportunity to earn and learn in this platform. And to my supportive sponsors @Zeshan3333 @dziefem @Bloghound and @bmjc98 .Thank you so much guys.❤️😊

God bless us all.😇

Keep safe everyone!🤗

11
$ 13.71
$ 13.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Willtravis
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

These cute love stories of our life. It is very nice, may you have a very nice relationship today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's love in the air, this is lovely dear, you both look good together 💖😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi😅.. Thanks a lot☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee! That's so kilig naman 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁 Thank you madaam...☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag naman, madam. di po ako teacher 😁 morning, ren!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi😁 okay sissy..😌😌😌 hmm., Good morning din sayo😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa kineleg si akooo🥰🥰🥰❤❤ang strong niyo po sana all nakakaabot ng 6 years🥺🥺keep strong po senyo ate and keep the trust and understanding lng po pra masaya lang po ang relationship kahit madaming problema man ang dumadating.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you naman sa encouragement mo dodong hihi😅 Lahat naman nang relasyon talaga dumadaan sa pagsubok. Pero, laban parin hanggang sa huli..❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay positive lng ate at mahalin niyo lng po ung bf niyo, hanggang sa dumaitng ang araw na lalakad kana po sa altar, yieeee❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely do that!!!😍😍😍hihi🥲 Really hoping for that day very soon...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeehh stay strong mo dai. Nindot raba kaayo mo taawo. Sa tiktok. Naahh makasuya kay ahu pares di jud hilig. Pareha sad mi mga gahion ug lawas hahaha wa sa uie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi☺️ Salamat ate..😍❤️ Nahh, katagsa ra man pud lagi te ui, kay dili man permi magkita, saon nga lagju man baja mi, unja trabaho pud sija..

Ayssuss te, okay ra kaajo mahumok or magahi uie, basta malingaw ra jud mo, way pakialam sa uban ba.. Ing.ana ra man pud ahung mindset nga nag.tiktok² ko..haha😅 Pawa pud sa kabagot, unja karon kay naa naman si read.cash, ahw.. nahh wa set aside usa si tiktok ron.. hahaha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha na di jud patuga tuga tiktok ko dai. Kay omg jud ang lawas. Himala gani na napasar ang P.e nato sauna hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kiot² ra gud ginagmay te, naa gani uban nga ag kamot ray kasagaran ilihok, gida ra's pa.cute²..hahaha🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha unya dai kay wa man tawn koy ka himos himos. Aguyyy buak gyud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, grabe pud.. pagkaliwata man gani nimo ang imong baby nga himus pud buyag.. 😍❤️ nasuya kay gusto na pud mag.baby hahaha...😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeehh murag ready na sila. ☺️ Sure na ang produkto ani ba. Hihihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitaw te uie.. murag mada naman tingali hahaha..🤭😅

unta'g himus pud ate..☺️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus, sure na na dai uie. Hahaa taawa laman ang future mommy oh. Gwapa laayo. Astang tatay puhon. Ahayyyyyeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping jud te.. and healthy puhon ag baby😍❤️ hahaha... ka.excited ba 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot nuon ng ingana dai kay ibig sabihin mapaghandaan ninyo hu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi te uie, excited ko nga kulba sa ma.experience sa usa kainahan ba, kanang magbaguod na sa kapuliki, kay aside sa baby, naa pa'y baby damulag nga atimanon..hahaha😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di sana oll nalang may Bebe haha @Zhyne06 may recruit ka nanaman pala haha. I was also in a relationship once, but because of attitude, I gave up hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Benmbeng bebe na talaga to hahaha. Sana makahanap ka na ng bebe mo. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ginawan mo na ng balita ma'am eh panindigan ko na whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang chismosa ang dating ko nito ahhh. Ahahaha. Pero geh geh, mas mabuti yan para makabingwit na agad ,😅🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you anyways sa upvote..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha its fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang dami mo na yata sigurong bch noh? hahaha😅🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha newbie lang din ako dito April 28 2021 lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh, ganun ba.. hihi☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

si Zhyne06 malakas 2BCH na siya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

deserve din ni ate/maam yun kasi ang sipag niya din naman talaga dito..☺️Nakaka.proud nga eh..And thankful ako kasi, inintroduce niya to sa'kin.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natawa ako sa sana all..😅🤭 sino ba kasi yung ma.attitude, baka naman kasi ikaw? hihi..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha hindi huh, mahaba pasensiya ko pero may limit din hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lahat naman tayo siguro, pagdating sa partners natin hinahabaan talaga ang pasensiya. Well, tama ka naman dun, may hangganan din ang pasensiya lalo na kung inaabuso ka na..db?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeee All I can say is Sana all Ren hihi Stay Strong to both of yah :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you chor, kamo pud..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta haha unta kami sa sad.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O uie, kay ngano gung dili man..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago