"All for the Sake of the Baby"

23 81
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Knowing the truth about my pregnancy was considered as one of the best blessings I have ever received this year so far. And I am very happy to share with you that I am currently on my second month of pregnancy.

________________________

How are you my dear brothers and sisters all over this wonderful community? What's up? Its exactly one week yesterday since the last time I have posted a blog in here and for sure, a lot of things were happened during that long days that I was not around which I missed. Am I right? But I guess, most of you will understand my personal excuse/s for not making an update in a day. "I really hope so."

Anyways, moving on with the main topic or "Chika" about my personal life's stories and experiences this past days, like I said, my tummy is now on its two month. I actually posted some photos on "my day" (facebook) which I found not necessary but still I kept it on. Lol.XD. Some were still thinking that I was just making a prank but later on realized that it wasn't and they finally sent their congratulatory message for me, for us.

Two of the main reasons why I have posted such photos was to celebrate the second month of my baby inside my womb and being happy to know that I don't have a "subchorionic hemorrhage" anymore. Meaning, my baby is healthy as it is now but of course, I still need to be careful especially that its my first trimester. Well, that should be until my due date.

I was able to finished my one week medication but you know, struggle is real. Along side with the said medication was to take multivitamins plus iron supplements, folic acid, vitamin B complex, calcium plus vitamin D³, drinking milk for pregnant, and maintaining a proper hygiene and eating nutritious foods. And all of that, "I am not used to it." But I have to.

Talking about the medication for the hemorrhage, I really don't like the taste, its bitter and I don't really like the smell of it. And that goes the same with the ferrous sulphate. More than that, I kept complaining about the taste of the milk. I actually asked my OB if I can change it, (another reason was because I get an upset stomach) but she insisted not to because like she said it is very good and suitable for the baby. So she just advised me to lessen my consumption. Instead of putting four tablespoonful of the formula, she told me to put two or three only and add more water to it. But she strictly advised me not to forget that I should drink it two times a day. Of course, I should follow what my OB says for the sake of this baby inside my womb.

As a matter of fact, the struggles has been payed off. With God's loving grace and mercy, hearing a very good news had happened. I undergo under session of ultrasound to see if there's still a bleeding inside, but there wasn't anymore. (I'm over the moon!) My OB also said that my baby has a normal heartbeat, its grows normally, and as of today, its nine weeks and six days already.

Final Thoughts:

I know I am still far from the complicated stages of this pregnancy journey, that is why I should be prepare for the following months to come. Of course, everyone of us here are looking forward for a healthy baby to be delivered normally very soon. Pray for me guys!

That's all for this blog. Thank you so much for your time!

xoxo <3<3<3

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Photos were personally captured, edited, and screened shot by yours truly.💕

[|04.12.2023|]

<AUTHOR: renren16>

16
$ 0.50
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 1
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Happy kayko na healthy imung baby mamsh. Amping permi mamsh. Mao na ang suot nimu mamsh katong sa Tiktok nimu. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a peaceful and healthy life. Stay blessed, and take care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats. Ang pagiging ina daw ang mas nagbibigay kahulugan sa isang babae. Parang gusto ko na din tuloy magkaroon, partner lang ang kulang haha. Anyways, stay healthy sayo at sa baby mo. Masaya magkaroon ng makulit na bata sa bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. Hihi. Hmm, well baka magkita lang din kayo nung magiging partner mo sooner or later. :-) Sana nga lang hindi yung sobrang kulit lalo pa't ayaw ko pa naman ng ganun. Yung susubra na ba. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

o happy for you sis, di gyud lalim mag inum ug ferrus but naay coated nga ferrus sa united home sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kaayo sis. Na, i-follow nalang jud nako ahung OB sis kay mas nakahibaw man to sija ug unsay angay jud sa ahung case ug sa ahung baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats at sana tuloy tuloy na ang paglaki ni baby ng wlang problema para isipin din, anyways dami mong gamot, umay🤣pero no choice tlga para kay baby eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis. Thank you. Oo nga eh, pero natapos ko naman na yung iba diyan. Pang one week lang yun. Yung sa vitamins na lang ako. Tas add pa yung gatas na di ko malaman-laman bakit medyo malansa yung amoy. Haha. XD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratz sis! Extra amping jud ky lisod na. Ayw sa sakay sakay ug motor ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy. Lagi, samut na kay mabaw ata ko ug matres ba. Mao gajud sis. Amping lagi para dili matantan intawn si baby. Maong magabaktas na laman ug muadto sa baryo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations!! Dmai gamut!! Pero stay strong lang and tiis mom-to-be!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. Oo nga eh. Pero dapat inumin kasi nga para kay baby. Tiis-tiis na muna talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God okay na imong pagbuntis sis..amping and pray lang always ..Praying for your healthy pregnancy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All glory to God gajud sis. Unta magtuloy-tuloy na lagi. Dobleng amping jud gihapon bisan ing-atu na ang result. Di dapat magkumpyansa lagi.

Thank you sissy. <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay healthy nnyu both ni baby nimo ate sis and congrats naa njd best blessings na niabut🥰😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo dai/sis. Thank you sa reminder.💕 Mao lagi. Blessing jud kaayu.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan ate sis☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haruy,nakahinumdom noon kos ahong pagbuntis sis ,sa first baby tanan tambal tumaron ,sa ika duha wana ,tagsa nalang kay di matun😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mapugos gajud sis uie. Nuon sa ahung case, anand naman ko magainom ug tambal kay weakling man jud sukad pagkagamay. Tas kadtong nagka-UTI ko sauna, dako pud ang tablet uie. Pugos gihapon ug inom kay para maulian. Pagkamahala pa raba gajud. Mao pud aning pampakapit lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na ingana sad ko nag buntis sis oy ,pero mga 4 months pataas di na kaajo daghan imnon ,mga vitamins nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karun nga nahuman na ahung one week medication sis, vitamins nalaman pud ko. Advise ni OB nga padayon ra daw ang vitamins pati ang pag-inom sa gatas. Pagkalaina pa raba gajud sa lasa. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always keep safe ❤, I also wish for good health of your baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will dear. Thank you for showing concerns and for the well wishes of yours. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago