A very traditional meal.

4 21
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Food

We grew up having this food every now and then. Also, as our cuisine is all about spicy food and a lot of different flavors so this always gives me comfort.

Last week I went outside for some work, took a break, visited a shopping mall, and found a local restaurant that offers a wide variety of traditional food. What could be best as a meal than trying something traditional, right?

We call this chicken chapp. It's a fried chicken item usually enjoyed with naan bread or paratha. I ordered both of the sides. Also, they serve the meal with some mint sauce and cucumber salad. It was sure a good combo.

What I like best is how the paratha and the naan were so perfect. They were fluffy, warm, and soft at the same time. It was complying greatly with the chicken. I also had a sprite.

They offer some fast food and Chinese cuisine too. But they are not what you would expect. It's better to try the local food in this kind of mini restaurant.

The food price was also quite reasonable. It was a nice experience there.

6
$ 1.63
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Food

Comments

I live from the countryside, almost all the food I eat is traditional food, including me, I also prefer to consume traditional meal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. Ethnic and traditional food are the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I fell in love at the sight of the chicken 😋😋😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha..thanks 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago