A Perfume from Miniso!

17 22
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

It was my first time perfume purchase from Miniso. I'm already using this for a week and I can say that I quite like it!

I was not thinking of buying it but after trying out the taster I thought let's give it a shot. The price is quite reasonable. Can you guess? It was just $5. Yeah, you heard it correctly.

What else could I ask for a sweet and subtle smell with a $5?

Let me share my shopping experience there.

Shopping at Miniso is quite fun. The shop assistants are quite chatty, they will welcome you with a charming voice and will help you with this and that the whole time. I wouldn't say I always love this but that day I was in a good mood. hahaha...

They made a popular theme song for this year, the tagline is "Miniso theke ki is?" Means, what you bought from Miniso. The rhyme of the lyrics is very catchy, no?

I went there with my brother's newlywed bride, my sister-in-law to buy her some gifts of her choice.
We browse some stuff for a while. I noticed that there is a decline in their products and variety. I don't know why. So it didn't take us long. She picked a pretty juice mug and a hair band. And my perfume was a bonus shopping.

I love their packaging and everything. Miniso is probably the best budget shopping option nowadays. Even some local brands change more than them. So if I compare the price and quality, Miniso will get more points.

Happy shopping.

7
$ 1.19
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Gianna-B
+ 3
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Good one shopping, I am a big fan of perfumes too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear that. Have a good day 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh~ I love Miniso! They are cute things and are very cheap! That perfume is so cute for $5.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isn't it? That's why I love minoso, for the cute things. Thanks 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love miniso too! I'm gald that 5 dollar perfume smells great! I used to use perfumes until. I had allergic rhinitis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's quite good. Oh, sorry to hear that. You can use alternatives like body mist or fragranced soaps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Soaps are scented already dear. I realize that buying additional scents will only cost me a fortune, so I sticked on nothing

Gitvused to us and my husband too. He used to be fond of perfume byt now it bothers him. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry, you are comfortable with it that's what matters most. I also don't use perfume everyday, and it's totally fine. Thanks for sharing more. Have a good day 🌿🌸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I guess that's what really matters,. There's no use of wearing something your are uncomfortable of

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad your happy with their product and it's a good buying option for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the perfume is quite good and my wallet is happy 😁😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am familiar with the Miniso my friend. I'm sure it smells fragrance. I love collecting perfumes too my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear that. Share about your perfume, I would love to know. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I will my friend. I will make an article about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the miniso here, price ranges were almost the same with other boutique

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, they charge quite reasonable. Thanks 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago