Bad time

11 31
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

When we are in depression or upset , what are we doing?

Some people upload status on social networks like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. Some read books, sit alone on the porch or on the roof, some walk.

I do the same thing. But the most important thing I do is watch fanny videos. In a moment the mind becomes fluttering.

I gave you a video to watch below, I hope you like it.

It's QPark . Really he is very talented and good dancer.

If you like my article please like, comment and subscribe to get update.

Sponsors of rejwanahmmed1
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

osthir lekho to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ ভাই❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice and Your comment done dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a mental things nothing else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, QPARK, he is hilarious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago