Celebrating with a Song Wheel

8 38
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

I can jump, I can shout, I'm so happy that I can't fit within my own body 🎊🎊🎊

I already told you beautiful people of read.cash that Venezuela officially holds the Guinness Record for the World's Largest Orchestra. Ups, I said it again!

I want to celebrate so bad, but I can't I have work to do and a not so glorious body haha, so, I have to wait until I'm free from work to be able to join my group and celebrate properly.

Nevertheless, that doesn't mean that I can't have fun so I came up with an idea to do an article that mix music and fun, a Song Wheel!

I looked on the web to find something that allowed me to do this and the first search was enough, in fact, there are several websites online with song wheels, I even found one with only One Direction songs!

But I selected the first one that Google gave me and turned the wheel 4 times to see if I got good songs! Check it out!

Believer-Imagine Dragons

I didn't know this song until now. I searched it and supposedly it's about the life struggles of the lead singer of the band. It's a good song, I like it!


Up and Up- Coldplay

You can never go wrong with Coldplay. Chris Martin's voice has something sexy yet soothing at the same time. It's good!


Everything I wanted-Billie Eilish

Would you believe me if I tell you I haven't listened to any of her songs until now? Guilty! However, I like this, I think I'll start listening to her more.


Hard To Explain-The Strokes

This is more of my liking, it's more of my time, although I haven't heard it before either, it's funky, it's fun, like the kind of music I played when I was going to clean the apartment where I lived in Caracas. A nice jam indeed.


This was not too shabby, although I would've liked more variety on the wheel, maybe others have more options, but this was good overall.

If you want to try it, this is it ---> Song Wheel

Have fun and sing, dance, and celebrate life because it's beautiful!!


Check out my wonderful sponsors and their awesome content!

Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty

This is 100% Original Content.

The wheel images are screenshots taken by me.

The Guinness image was send to all participants with permission to use it.

The last one is from Unsplash and provided by this site.


See you next time!

✨✨Blessings✨✨

@rebeysa85

November 20th, 2021.

9
$ 5.24
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 4
Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Comments

You have a lot of time to celebrate, I had not heard some songs, well there are many factors, a lot of work, lack of internet.... The important thing is that you are in your moment, enjoy it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I haven't heard them either, I think the first one I did hear it before Directv was cut out, and it was on an advert on AXN I believe. But they are good and fun and funky and enjoyable!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I am so going to try this. Coldplay are cool and The Strokes are awesome, I like this Rebeca :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those jams are awesome and fun! I ended up dancing until it was time to go to bed haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha-ha for a year now the song "Pain" is on my phone.Your songs will be much brighter if you listen to them in 3D (this concert sound is possible only in headphones) Try it!!! Do not regret it!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha yes, I did hear them with my sisters headphones, my mom tought I was going crazy dancing haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago