2022's first batch of Random Questions!

15 37
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Hey, you! Say something funny!!

Ah laughter, one of the world's greatest medicines, and one of the few that is free! It's a great stress reliever even in the most awful situations, it's like chocolate without the calories.

I'm feeling bad today, I have all the symptoms of the Omicron variant and I'm not quite scared but I am a little worried so, I'm checking out videos and things in general that can make me feel better and leave my worries aside.

Hey! Maybe you can help me!

Answer some of these questions with me and let's share some laughs together!

Are you in? Let's go!

1.- If you were arrested, what would it be for?

Disorderly conduct on a Karaoke! People would have a hard time taking the microphone away from me, especially if I have a few beers on me...πŸ˜‡

2.- Did you ever get in trouble at school as a teen and if so, what for?

I called my fourth-grade teacher stupid in her face. In my defense she was stupid. It's funny because I was maybe 8 or nine years old, so cute ❀️

3.- How would your parents describe your personality?

Totally and utterly crazy...πŸ˜‡

4.- Which is the best Ben & Jerry's ice cream flavor?

Umm I'd have to try them all, which is no problem for me, can you send me some? Just to start...πŸ˜‹

5.- What was your first email address?

Ihatebritney2000. Hey, I'm glad she's ok, but I really hated her πŸ˜‚.

6.- If you had a pet parrot, what would you teach it to say?

Hahahaha I'm afraid I'll get spammed if I answer this one, but it starts with this name: Maduro...

Venezuelans, fill in the blanks πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7.- What is one band or musician you would love to party with?

Anything from the 70's 80's. I know, I'm an oldie.

8.- If you could make the ultimate sandwich, what would be on it?

Uff, it would be a BLT with a fried egg, Sunny-Side up style. Simple yet delicious. Ugh, my mouth is watering right now, thankfully I can still taste food. Thank you, GOD! πŸ˜‹

9.- What is the worst fashion decision you've ever made? Do you have a picture of it?

I dyed my hair a copper-red kind of color but bright copper almost orange. It was hideous and I do have pictures but I'm not going to show them.

10.- What is a food combination people eat that you just can’t get behind? (For example: dipping french fries in Frosties.)

I love french fries in frosties. But I hate sweet bread and mayo, I have friends that say is delicious, and I don't get it!



That's it, short and cute like me ❀️ ✨

I'm feeling better already, emotionally at least haha. Yes, keeping a good spirit is the way of recovery. I'll keep you posted, in the meantime, answer some of these in the comment section or choose ones different over HERE.



Check out my wonderful sponsors and their awesome content!

Specially to our Mad Scotsman @TengoLoTodo, thanks for renewing your sponsoship ❀️ ✨

Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty


This is 100% Original Content.

The gif image is my property, taken and edited with a Techno Spark 6GO.

The rest of the images are from Unsplash and provided by this site.



See you next time.

✨✨Blessings✨✨

@rebeysa85

January 8th, 2022.

8
$ 2.18
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 5
Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Comments

Always my pleasure to renew the sponsorship of cute and short you :) What are Frosties , in the UK it is a cereal, frosted corn flakes with Tony the Tigerrr

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww thank you Ed haha frosties are Ice Cream, like a really cold milkshake, is kind of a somewhat melted soft serve. You get it in a tall cup like to go coffee and a spoon, that with french fries is heaven πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be okay and you will be okay πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I will be ❀️ ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I was waiting for this sissy hehe the email part was hilarious bwahahahaha I'll definitely try this one! Can I?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha good! Happy New Year!! Of course you can sis can wait to read your haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will going to be okay, anyway, the answer is funny ahhaahhah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thank you ❀️ ✨ fun is always good for your health πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of your answers are funny haha! My first email address is embarrassing haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha what was it? Hahaha I want to see it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, sorry to hear that reybe, please get better soon...While reading your answers through, i just smile all the time especially with your email address, haha, you really hate Britney that you even made it as an email address

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, I'm feeling a little better today ❀️ ✨Haha yes, I really did hate her πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ later on I had to change that email because I got embarrased because of it πŸ˜‚ bah teenager things right? I just remember, I have a Britney Spears Cd πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know sis, hope you will be totally okay in the next days sis...Haha, yeah, that's part of our childish act but it's okay. There's a memory on it, maybe you can just made a new if you want to change it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also symptoms of Omicron like coughing, fever, cold but my sense of taste is still intact, it was 2 days ago but I'm glad that I'm okay now, you can try taking a medicine then drink lots of water, eat fruits rich in Vitamin C then lastly rest. That's the thing I've done and I'm glad that I'm okay right now and only cough left.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you're ok now my friend. I had a medical visit and told me exactly what you just did. My mom is giving me hot infusions and I'm taking flu medicine and vitamins. There's no way for me to know if it's Omicron or not, the tests are not available here, so I have to be isolated for at least one more week just to be safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago