More Special

10 20

Image Source

Have you ever felt something awkward in your life when family members don't respect you but respect others more? maybe we often feel this problem as a family member who lives together in one house who almost every day looks at, communicates, interacts but in reality the good attitudes and actions that have been done to fellow family members are not taken into account and are simply ignored.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

I pondered about this when some time ago I was often neglected by other family members. Try to imagine when I have to tell about important matters in family matters regarding home improvement, family needs and budget, electricity usage etc. they don't listen to my story even I feel that this is just a waste that has been wasted but when other people tell on those who are enthusiastic about listening are very visible even input from others is more accepted and realized.

I asked myself, what are the privileges of others over me as a legitimate member of the family? Maybe I'm not considered anymore or they have more respect for others, My confusion escalated when I was at my friend's house and told his parents when he finished telling stories for so long with his parents, my friend said to me that I had managed to talk to his father which he thought was very difficult to tell with him as his son.

From this incident I conclude that the privileges of others have an influence on a family bond, perhaps in this case I am ignored but others are accepted. If we think rationally which one will we trust the closest person we have known and have lived with for many years or someone else?.

As with events at some events or parties, we often prioritize other people to eat but our other family members seem to be ignored or ignored.

I feel something odd and this attitude has been passed down from generation to generation maybe respect for others is more important but it must be remembered that family members are very important because our lives in the world of supporters are the most fanatical when we get problem is family.

  • Will someone else take care of your needs?

  • When you are old, who will guide you?

  • When you are sick will someone else take care of you and give you medicine?

I'm confused why other people are SPECIAL.


6
$ 0.88
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 6
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think I understand where you are coming from because humans think differently. They say blood is thicker than water but I disagree. It is not always applicable. I think we should think about helping others and not what we can get from our family. Maybe because your family knows that you are more capable to provide for yourself that's why they act like that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, my friend, that's the main thought.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some odd things about us humans. How some behave and treat other people so nice but treat their families differently. It's sad actually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's how I feel right now how surprised I am when I feel clearly that other people are very special in the eyes of my family. thank you my friend farmgirl your words are very correct.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also noticed that, and I also somehow don't understand. But for me it is really important to give respect our family members first before we show respect to other person, as our family is all we have in times of troubles and hard times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you and I also think that family comes first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think this happen in all families where one's opinion would be neglected and the other would be welcomed. Especially in my country, when I observe it, it is those who has money and are rich that would drop some ideas and people will gladly accept while the ones who isn't rich would not be heard. It's so sad though because I see it as partial in treatment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am allowed I will say that every last born in my country is not respected at all I have never been to any other country to see theirs but here they are so much not shown any respect whatsoever, I sometimes regret coming as the last born of the fanily, because for one no one respect you but all are demanding something from you and I don't know whether is there way of teaching or but we last born are consider just last and nothing more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm.. I believe that in terms of positive acts it all starts from family, family is everything. If I can't do something for mu family then I wonder who I will do it for. We all have family problems and I think there's a way you can solve yours, perhaps you're not the only one who feels that way in the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also feel like that my friend sometimes our thoughts and words are right but because of other family members' opinions, we will often be ignored.

$ 0.00
1 year ago