Like Crazy But Famous

10 29

I'm just an ordinary person who is often not considered alive by others, are you guys confused by what I said? yes, yes, yes, I understand because this is like ghost language coming out of my mind, what I mean is that I am often not considered alive because many times when people see me they just stare at me for a second without giving a signal and their eyes return to the front sight.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Is that normal? yeah, yeah, yeah, it's normal because almost everyone does the same thing like that, so I'm glad I'm not a ghost LOL. when we look at other people, our eyes only glance at them and reverse our eyes because we will be ashamed of ourselves if our eyes continue to stare at that person.

I keep thinking with someone's eyes, I remember when the biggest music concert ever performed by musicians in my country and almost all music fans came to see their concert. I can imagine hundreds, thousands or millions of eyes seeing them in action on the stage with the creative lights that seem to follow the music and the heartbeat also vibrates.

Image Source

They are famous musicians that's what I have in mind, so I'm not too surprised by the actions of the fans who keep staring at them for hours. But one thing I'm wondering is are they normal like me? yes, yes, yes they are normal. It's possible that their actions on stage were like crazy people prancing, undressing, screaming and slamming the guitar they were holding and indeed they were like crazy people.

Is being like a crazy person, can absorb the eyes of many people?

Maybe it is possible, like my story above when we become ordinary people who live normal lives then people will see us as lifeless meaning their views are normal.

But if we act like people who are not normal then the eyes of many people will look at us, it means that your chances of becoming famous are getting wider.

Image Source

We may be able to see someone's social media accounts such as tiktok or youtube, because of their crazy actions that they have done so that they get a lot of attention from their followers on social media accounts, they can even get several million followers because they look crazy.

Without us knowing the act of madness can bring us to be famous and looked upon by many people on this earth.

But remember, we are normal people lest we act like crazy and forget that we are normal. Remember! madman has no cure.


This story is just for entertainment purposes only, there are indeed many interesting incidents that happen when someone acts like a crazy person outside of normal limits but that's why they are famous!!

Hope you all have fun!!

Thank you!!


5
$ 0.73
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

They do it mainly for publicity. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

many are already famous for acts like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, you're undoubtedly right, most people who act crazily; ends up sparking the interest of their viewers, thereby gaining so much likes and followers. Lol, I should start acting this way I guess.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah.. maybe that sounds good mate, so it's kind of crazy to get people's attention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are many definitions of being crazy. Right now I am crazy about NFTs hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha .. indeed many who go crazy because the basis of madness from liking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅 I have also seen some people who act like crazy and wild in front of the camera, but their craziness makes them famous and so we continue to saw them with that behaviour and attitude. They do that for the sake of attention and fame.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, that's what's happening right now my friend. I was initially confused when I saw the oddity that some people were doing by creating content on a video, I thought if he had gone crazy but when I looked back at his actions on the cellphone screen, it turned out that his followers had increased and his followers' comments were like ants covering sugar. So, sometimes people like madness because it is entertainment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone will do what it takes just be famous, crazy stuff, amazing stuff, unbelievable stuff even fake and hateful stuff. It's all about attention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's right my friend, high points for you. because when the views and attention has been received by a person from actions that may not be unreasonable and a little crazy then he has accumulated treasure for his life because mostly attracting the attention of others is very difficult if we give something normal but when we do actions that are rarely done and so entertaining that we have managed to get the attention of many people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago