Last Hope

16 27

Yesterday I was very grateful because the date of my rebirth in this year, I give thanks to God because the defense of my life can again be in this world. My growing age yesterday made me raise hopes for the next day. My birthday. To be honest, I never had a party, only a visit from the priest to pray for me because since I was little I never celebrated this historic day because my parents weren't used to it and that's what made me just appear simple and straightforward.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

I may shed a little tears when remembering the difficult times I had to go through which may not be as beautiful as my other friends but for me happiness, peace, blessings, protection, health and my work are the most important things I have received in my life until now and this is the most important thing that I have that in every prayer.

This is a historic day in my life when I complete my education with a bachelor's degree in the academic field of economic management. Sorry, the writing below the photo is based on Indonesian.

I also realized that as a man I have to make a plan for the future because for me life will continue to be created well because of the changes in every life. Every day is a change and hope is what will make you better than before. As someone who already has an educational background and a decent job, I feel that there are things that I must pursue when I see the reality that has befallen me at this time.

This is my sister's first wedding photo in my family
This is my sister's wedding photo who got married last year

I have finished my education in college a few years ago and that was the culmination of the happiness I received during my life which was full of question marks despite having to work and try in my youth but had made a big impact with satisfying results for the future of a man who lives in a simple family. . Becoming a scholar is a good image in my family because of my family members only I have a high educational background but I have never underestimated my brothers because they were also my fighters and supporters when I was in college.

But I also realize that on the other hand I feel defeated by them because of my two brothers I am the only one who is not married, my sister and brother are married and this is a tough challenge in my life to pursue the last hope that has not been recorded in legal and religious books.

The last hope may be very heavy because it is not easy to do alone based on a background in life that does not always support love and affection. Getting married is the last way for a man or woman to let go of singleness and will leave youth with some mischief and selfishness, age may increase without anything to stop but wedding anniversary will not happen without an action.


11
$ 1.68
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Don't worry about marriage life, you'll surely come to that time. However you should enjoy your singleness as when you enter to the marriage stage, life is very different. Anyway belated happy birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for this support my friend, i will enjoy this single time because your mind also agree with you. thanks for the greeting on my birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before I was thinking when I will be getting married. Now I just accept it. I should not be rushing to get married. Time will tell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your words will affect me my friend because my mind also says the same thing, may time will bring us to happiness with our respective partners.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your single years dude, I have been married for 12 years and I always think everyday that I should have enjoyed being single more than I did.. this is your time... be happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm always burdened with this situation, my friends often also my family tells me to get married because I'm the only one left but I always think of becoming a grown man to think about the future because for me marriage must be planned well. Thank you my friend I hope you can live happily now and enjoy your time with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh please.. being married comes with a lot of pressures, emotionally, personally and financially. just because all people around you are married DOES NOT MEAN you should get married too... DO NOT give in that pressure dear. Take your time and your first priority to settle well in life before bringing another person into your finances... Be passionate about work, everything follows it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh .. thank you my friend this is very valuable to me because I know these words come from a mother who has experienced family experiences, once again thank you may blessings always come for you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry too much and don't feel defeated just because you are not married yet. I believe you will meet the right person sooner or later. The question is, are you doing something about it or just waiting? Happy birthday and may your dreams come true :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you my best friend farmgirl for this greeting may God will always bless, for now I'm in the process of getting a partner and I can't lose to this situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just always pray and the right person will come in most unexpected ways 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you my friend, I continue to pray for this that every prayer and hope of mine will always be heard by God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you again my friend, I hope I can achieve all my hopes and dreams on this birthday, I hope you are also blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I get what you're talking about. As long as you're taking good steps towards getting the right person, you will get one. Not how far but how well.. I can imagine how difficult it is for you, may God ease your affairs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for all this, it was difficult for me in this condition but because of the encouragement from all of you I became enthusiastic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago