Dark Story 2017 = 2022?

13 64

Image Source

I experienced the most painful story in my entire life when my relationship with someone fell apart in 2017. At that time someone who had become my idol had to marry a man I did not know.

I actually really love him but because of my different status with this woman finally the view of love turned into a dispute. He was a civil servant whereas I was just a college graduate with a bachelor's degree.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

At that time I had not worked because I had just graduated while she already had her own pot (future) for herself and for someone who would later become her husband.

But the sweet story we both had to end tragically for me when she decided to marry a man who was still working as a rented teacher.

My heart is shattered into pieces, I'm like a madman who doesn't know which way to go, the day I sleep and the night is mine. The sadness continued when he purposely invited me to be present on his wedding day.

As a human with feelings, I couldn't attend his wedding because I'd rather stay away to soothe the pain I was going through than see someone I couldn't let go of and had to fall into someone else's arms.

The chaos of 2017 has caused the deepest wounds that I will never forget.

In the same year, when I was a beginner in the crypto world before I parted with my idol, I had learned about crypto coins at the beginning of 2017 and in the middle of July to be exact the market started to crash, red threads adorned the platform and white flags began to be flown by investors.

The Fall in Crypto Market Prices in 2017

Is this just a coincidence or not but my story and the story of crypto as well as investors had to taste the bitter pill in 2017.

When market prices fell drastically in the vulnerable time of July to August 2017 and also occurred in the following month of the same year.

Many people who have coin assets have to cry and feel very sad not even a few who go crazy because they feel deep pain that can't be treated with injections or doctor's prescriptions lol.

There are several arguments that I have read and it is very sad when investors make the assumption that they do not believe in crypto this morning.

Investors began to withdraw themselves with the assets they had exchanged in fiat currency and looked for other ammunition to invest.

I'm tweeting right now about my life story and the crypto story in 2017 of having to suffer and be sad but I didn't get sick or go crazy.

2022?

My worries started to emerge.

Will the painful wounds of 2017 be repeated?, I just pray to God that he will forgive my sins.

Currently we are in June 2022 and see the state of the market continues to decline downwards. The days are changing and soon the month of July will come, the worries of all those who have been farming and growing in crypto are starting to bite their fingers.

Will the fate of crypto repeat itself in the story of the past 5 years?

How about my story in 2022?

I have to be honest now, maybe I have the same fate with crypto.

At the beginning of last year I met a woman and she lived in my village. I got to know him when we were often together at services with other youth members.

When we were often together at church youth activities, I always drove him home when the program was over. And I know someone else liked it when we were at the youth gathering.

Time seemed short when I heard the news that he would be moving to another area following his parents. He came to our village only to live temporarily with his brother.

I was saddened by his passing but he left his mobile number and also we are friends on social media.

But I was surprised that some time later, in early January 2022, I was shocked when I saw his story on Instagram with another man.

I've been feeling sad ever since and I felt a heavy blow hit my heart. Honestly I'm not his girlfriend but the feeling I used to feel might be gone.

Now it's June, I'm still breathing a little because he's not married and if in July or August he gets married then the story of 5 years ago will be fulfilled.

My 2017 story will repeat itself, if she gets married in 2022.

The crypto saga of 2017 may well repeat itself when the market begins to fall in the middle of the month of 2022.

Will my story and the crypto story of 2017 repeat itself in 2022?

I don't know what's next..

I take this story from the journey of my life that I have experienced since 2017 until now but also coincided with the coin market which began to collapse.

I hope you all enjoy this story.

Thank you! may you all always be blessed.


Also read my previous article

Areca Tree

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/areca-tree-5e028306


9
$ 1.10
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 6
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So sorry of what happened to you my friend. That life is so unfair, right? Just wait for the right time and you will be more happier. Crypto is really bloody market haizzttt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you for the support you have given jean, even though i am a man but i can also feel the tears in me. I hope the prayers and hopes that you give will lift my spirits going forward, may God always bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The worst heartbreak ever. Seeing one you love so much leaving you for another man even without any reason. The crypto saga worsened the situation for you. I hope things work out well for you soon, so you can have the one who would stay forever.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

those were my dark times my friend. how sad the days that i went through so i was almost frustrated by the incident, i never thought this incident happened to my life but i also realize that i may have made the wrong decision. One thing I have to accept is that life is not like the natural beauty we see but it has sharp pebbles in every way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is truly bad seeing someone you care about and loved move right into someone else's arm, I have never experienced it but I can feel your pain and for the crypto world I feel your pain even though am new in the cryptoverse I came in with full force to give my all and every in to it and now they are discouraging me but I sure have faith that we will recover

$ 0.01
1 year ago

like that is a love story, sometimes the presence of someone in life is not to be a companion for life forever but he comes only to be a lesson for us so that when we live the next life we ​​are adults to think and know how to make decisions. we have to learn a lot about the crypto world because plunging in the world of coins is very high risk so we have to understand it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear that was a very devastating experience indeed, however hopefully things wont get worst for you this year. We all know that the market is very volatile and we cannot predict what will happen next, the same with your fate as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope my friend that this year the dark times will not happen again because it is very painful but as long as we are still breathing everything will happen for sure. maybe 2017 was a very meaningful learning for me and many things that have made me learn more about the meaning of life and about the world of coins. The most valuable lessons are when we fall and find a way to get back up on our own.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omooo I hope that those histories won't repeat again haystt, but I know you know that God has prepared someone that will truly love you for the rest of his life💗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

we always hope for no dark times ever happened because it is very racking brain and mind but if it comes back we have to face it with all our heart. Always be ready when something we don't expect happens because the market is currently showing a slump. I thank you my friend and I hope I get a life partner like what you say.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

you're absolutely right po💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are quite unfortunate for your love life and crypto experience. But I know you will meet a rightful woman and will love you without reservation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have faced the toughest problem in my life when the relationship that I had built had to collapse but that was the reality of life that I had to face and I learned a very meaningful lesson in my life. hope this will not happen again but we must interpret all because it is a process of life when all dark stories come back in a different way. thank you my friend for the hope you have given I hope I can feel it when all the beautiful stories come to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago