Buyer Is King And Seller Is God

8 19

Image Source

You may have bought something to fulfill the necessities of life such as groceries, clothes, home furnishings, electronics etc. Acting as the main buyer of capital is money as a transaction tool to exchange goods that have been displayed in stalls or in super markets where the goods you need are located.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

The occurrence of a transaction between the seller and the buyer is a valid agreement from two parties, but it must be understood in depth that the character and nature of the seller is different, some are fierce, indifferent, friendly, considerate, etc., which greatly affects the transaction.

A funny incident happened when I was about to buy something at a small shop because my groceries had run out, so I wanted to shop at a warung because the market was a bit far from my house, so to save on transportation costs the shop was the main choice.

When I was there there was a buyer who was buying groceries as well because I acted to be a polite buyer so I let their transaction finish and I listened to the communication between the two of them between the buyer and the seller which started to turn hot.

Buyer: Why is the price of this item so high?

Seller : The price is like that because I also need profit.

Buyer: You have to lower the price because the goods will not be bought by someone else.

Seller: If you don't want it, I won't force it either.

Buyer : You have to take it down because I really need this groceries.

Seller : You just go and find another cheaper place to sell

Buyer: You have to respect the buyer and don't throw away carelessly because it will harm you and you must remember that the buyer is king.

Seller: I don't care, you also have to remember that the seller is a god.

Buyer: If you are a god why do you become a seller?

Seller: If you're the king why do you become a buyer and bid a lot?

They both looked confused by what they were saying and I laughed out loud without them knowing that I was in the shop they didn't know. So the atmosphere became happy when they both laughed.

It really makes me laugh and almost uncontrollably I often remember this saying The buyer is the king, the seller is the god, the king is the bidder and the god is the seller. It turned out that between the king and the gods apparently did not want to lose. ha ha ha..


3
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah, in fact, it will become their ponzi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it might be like that and I can't force them to take a single action.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really a funny scenario between the buyer and seller, each qualifying himself as a god and king. Well, I would have laughed uncontrollably too if I were there to witness such.

Though we can't pity some sellers too because they needed to make profits from the little they sell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha that's the quote I got when I was in a small shop, they were fighting like a mouse and a cat..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We cant avoid that some shop have a higher price especially the convenience store.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

most small and large shops are like that too so shoppers often feel uncomfortable buying there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There really should be price monitoring in every shop to avoid overpricing. However, there are still things that need to consider to determine the price of an item.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's right, prices often go up and soar high as a result of setting prices themselves by the seller so that prices from official shops and small stalls are different.

$ 0.00
1 year ago