Treat Myself For A Job Well Done!

1 28
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Before I start this article, how's all doing in here? I hope you all doing fine! I know some you felt sad and became shocked with the recent event. Cheer up! I believed that Rusty will be back and just needed some time to pause and relax.

Anyways, I would like to share with all of you that our final exams for this semester was ended. I put a lot of effort in I studying well, so I prayed that I passed all of it. Also, I want to have a good grades because this is my last year in college and I want to do my very best.

Treat Myself For A Job Well Done!

So, our final exam started last Thursday and the first subject we took was our Feasibility Study subject. We don't have defense on it that's why we just take an exam. I slept so late during that time, but I didn't get the right answers.

Thankfully, I received a passing grade on that subject! Our professor announced our grades earlier and I was so lucky to have a 2 point something because he was so strict in checking our final paper.

After that, we held our final exam for our second subject which was Agriculture Marketing. I also studied well in this subject because my professor was also strict and also giving a lowest grade. However, I'm confident that I passed her subject as I put my time on reviewing.

This week, we had our final exams in three subjects and today was the last day. So after exam, we went to a samgyupsal restaurant near our school. Me and my friends just hang out a little bit as next semester we will have our on-the-job training. We might get busy in finding a company where we can apply.

The price of the food in this place is way more cheaper compare to others. Also, the quality of their food was also have value for money. They offer "self-service" wherein you will the one who will get the food you want.

We also deserved to treat ourselves for a job well done! For the stress and sleep less nights we encountered, we should take some time to makes ourselves happy.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

I hope you enjoy reading this and stay tuned on my next article!✨

#112

: Wednesday

: December 21, 2022

: Re-joyce

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

hahaha! You food looks good and it makes me hungry already!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago