Things I do when we have free time at school!

6 53
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Today I will write about the things you I do during our free time at school. The information that I put in here was just my  experience and I personally did. I don't know if you are interested in this kind topic but still, let me just share this article to all of you. If you are a student like me, you will definitely can relate to this.

I created this using Canva

Our schedule this semester was only 2-3 subject per day and we have a long vacant with each. I think, we always waited for almost four and half hours. Our first class every Mondays to Fridays started from 8am and it is only for 1/2 hours, then our next class will be at 3pm.

Things I do when we have free time at school!

Studying

Do you also study at you free time? Because I do, if we have a quiz that day or of I knew that my professor always did a surprise quiz or exam. It is always better to prepare than to failed.

Studying at your free time can be also a fun thing do. Especially, if you have a study buddies who will accompany you while studying. So, it so nice to have a friends who have the same goal as you (it is to pass). But, choose your circle wisely as there are some students who are competitive to think that everything is a competition.

I was lucky to find the right people here in college. They help me and teach me whenever I can't understand our lesson or if I was absent, they always tell me the things they do during that day.

Bonding

If don't have a class, me and my friends go to our friends dorm and got a microphone  and sing endlessly haha. Kidding aside, we just bond and sometimes jammed. My friends are so talented, they know how to play guitar and I have a one who is a good singer because she is the one who sings in their church.

Aside from jamming, one of our bonding is to eat haha. During lunch, we bought some foods to eat and just have a conversation about life, schools, and "chismis" lol.

Rest

If we don't have energy and time to sing we just sleep at my friend's dorm again because we are too tired at school. We also need some time to rest to regain our physical and mental strength.

Just like this, they we are resting and my already was sleeping haha. We didn't do much this day but they are too tired to make a chitchat haha. Sorry for not so focused pics because I just took some of this secretly haha because I was too shy to captured them.

Also, we deserve to rest as our midterm exams was finished last week and we got a passing score in our 3 subjects. The remaining 1 subject has not been checked.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

I hope you enjoy reading this and stay tuned on my next article!

Let me know your about this, just comment down below!

# 88
: Thursday
: November 17, 2022
: Re-joyce

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

And I was waiting for that jam session video!! 🤣 😂 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They just sing a long with me coz I'm a self proclaimed singer Lol🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh now there needs to be a video 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako sa lahat sis. Ganyan kami nung student pa ako. 😁 Saya lang din pag kasama mo yung mga close friends mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis enjoy ang college life!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Nakakamiss maging student.

$ 0.00
1 year ago