Rainy Days and Cash Rain

0 34
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Hello Hello Read Cash Community!

I am in a good mood today because our professors already released grades in our school's portal. We have only 5 subjects last semester and it composed of 15 units.

When I opened our group chat, my friends keeps talking about their grades. But me as a "busy person", I didn't mind them at first and focus on the things I've been doing. Guess what I am being busy about? Scrolling in my cash rain account lol.

Then I checked my grades after and I was so happy that my hard worked all paid off. I received a passing grades to all of my subjects.

So, I decided to do my second cash rain event to celebrate my small win hehe. Except from that, another reason is that, I only need earnings $2 in Ysense to redeem it. Ysense is a earning platform where you can earn real money by just answering surveys! I just find it out that platform here in read when I saw a post regarding to that.

The weather in here is gloomy today and it still raining just like yesterday. I felt nervous a little because the water in the river keeps rising but thankfully, it didn't continue. However, it didn't stopped me to proceed on my cash rain event to pour blessing to others.

If you are interested, feel free to join my community and be updated on my futures cash rain events! You can check it now, as I have an active cash rain that I will be raining tomorrow! Enjoy and God bless Everyone!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

That would be all! Thanks for reading this and stay tuned on my next article!

More of my articles to read:

#124
: Friday
: January 6, 2023
: Re-joyce

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments