Ending the Year with a Greatful Heart!

4 34
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

In a few minutes, 2022 is about to end. It's been a rough year, yet a colorful one. I experienced a lot of ups and downs in life. There are a few times that I failed my self, I doubted the things that I can do, anxiety and overthinking are my enemies.

But despite of those, I always find the positive side of life. I tend to, distract my self and focus on the good things and forget about the bad ones.

I do believe that being greatful help us to grow, brings laughter and joy to ourselves and the people around us. When someone feel appreciated by others or if you value things that other given to you, both of you might became happy.

This year thought me a lot of lessons and help me realized to value my life, family, and those people who love me. There are many gifts in life that can be greatful and always remember that.

So, let me share my three gifts that I am thankful for!

Family

They are my number one gift that I'm very greatful to recieved. We are not a perfect family, we fight, and have a misunderstanding sometimes, but in the end, we still care to each other. I love all of them equally, and there's nothing can beat them.

Friends

I considered them as gift as we learned something to each other. Also, I'm so blessed to have such people who undestands me, aside from my family. l don't have a lot of friends because I thought that it is better to have it in quality than quantity.

Life

If couse, I am greatful for my life and without it I am nothing. Regardless of what happened or any circumtances we faced, always find reasons to be happy, contented, and appreciate.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

#118

: Saturday
: December 31, 2022
: Re-joyce

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Happy New Year to you Sis, and I observed na marami sa atin ang fighting for anxiety and depression. I pray for a complete healing :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Year sis! Hoping to have a better year and mental health as well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree quality is much better than quantity when it comes to friends. Happy New Year's, graduation year :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! Thanks my dear friend! Happy New Year too!❣️

$ 0.02
1 year ago