Rainbow Clouds!

1 30
Avatar for re-joyce
10 months ago

Hi read dot cash family! I just want to hare the beautiful scenery of clouds I saw earlier this afternoon. Because I still can't figure out how I can insert photos in a short post, I just decided to make an article of the rainbow clouds I saw this afternoon hehe.

So, when my sister telling me the happenings on her day today, the beautiful rainbow in a sunset appeared on our sights. My sister cut off our conversation and told me to look at he beautiful sunset. It appears in front of us the lovely rainbow sunset!

My phone didn't captured it well but i still took a photo of it. Even if i know that my phone captured it an a low quality photo, I still tried to take a snap of it.

I was amazed how this beautiful scenery created by our Lord and how He is so selfless to share this with us!

This beautiful scenery reminded me to be stay positive in life. Even in our darkest time, there will be a rainbow after the rain.

āˆ†

That would be all! Thanks for reading and have a nice, and rainy evening to all!

Goodnight, and God bless to all! xoxo

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
10 months ago

Comments

It looks like there is an angel above the clouds.

$ 0.00
10 months ago