Productive, Friday!

5 31
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Hello read dot cash community: Happy Friday and hope you all enjoy you weekend.

This day was so productive, I do lot of things,  from school stuff to house chores. It was very tiring physically and mentally. But, I am not complaining because for me, being productive is better than doing nothing.

Early this morning, my sister's mobile phone keeps alarming as she was set an alarm at 6am because she will go to our school. After that, I couldn't sleep properly anymore, so I just decided to wake up and prepare some hot coffee for me and my father.

Fridays is our laundry day, me and my sister take turns doing laundry ang this day was my schedule. We are seven in the family that's why our laundry baskets are always full of dirty clothes.

I finished the laundry at 12pm, then I feed our dogs and scooped their poops using dustpan after they ate. It seems I am a slave and my bosses are my dogs lol. Anyways, I also cleaned our house because it was so messy as there are a lot of things are not on their right places. Also, our CR and private rooms as we only have 2 so I did it easily hehe.

Then, I ate my lunch and food were tofu+ham sisig made by my brother. It was very delicious because I'm also hungry lol. I also made a cup of coffee for my brunch to be perfect lolol.

After all the household chores, I attended a webinar for one of our subject's requirement. It was started at 2pm and ended at exactly at   3:30om. There are four speaker who gave a knowledgeable information about their franchise business and what can they offer to their consumers. I think, I'll do a separate article about what happen on that webinar.

This evening, I decided to drink a bottle of gin (alcoholic drink) with my family and talk about life hehe. My sister and I has a low alcohol tolerance so we will just drink responsively. Maybe, after I published this article I might be lying in my bed and sleeping right away lol.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful weekend!

Let me know your about this article, just comment down below!

All images are mine.

# 68
: Friday
: October 21, 2022
: Re-joyce

2
$ 0.59
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

So I've figured out why you eat some different things. It's the gin munchies 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lol 🤣😆🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka productive ng araw mo sis. 🥰 Tyaka ang sarap ng food na niluto ng brother mo. Once lang ako nakatikim ng Tufo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis masarap naman hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahingi sis. Nakakagutom naman. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago