I want to be someone who is open and honest, sharing my true thoughts and feelings without fear. I don't want to play games or hide behind a facade. I want to be real and authentic, showing my true self to the world. I believe that by being genuine, I will attract people who appreciate me for who I really am, not for some image I create. I want my relationships to be based on trust and understanding, where we can be open with each other and support each other through thick and thin. I don't want to be someone who is difficult to read or keeps others at arm's length. I want to be warm and approachable, someone who others feel comfortable coming to with their own thoughts and feelings. I want to live a life of passion and purpose, and I want to be surrounded by people who feel the same. Those who stick around, who appreciate my genuineness and passion, are my true friends, and they are the ones who matter most to me. ✨💪 #motivemastery8

1
$
User's avatar
@re-joyce posted 3 months ago

Comments