7 promises of God.

  1. I will always love you. “I have loved you with an everlasting love; I have drawn you with unfailing kindness..."

    • Jeremiah 31:3
  2. I will give you peace. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

    • Philippians 4:7
  3. I will provide. And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus.

    • Philippians 4:19
  4. I will answer. 'Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.'

    • Jeremiah 33:3
  5. I am your strength. The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in Him, and I am helped. Therefore my heart rejoices, and I praise Him with my song.

    • Psalm 28:7
  6. I will protect you. No weapon that is fashioned against you shall succeed,. and you shall refute every tongue that rises against you in judgment.

    • Isiah 54:17
  7. I will be with you. "Be strong and courageous. Do not be frightened, and do not be dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.”

    • Joshua 1:9
1
$
User's avatar
@re-joyce posted 1 week ago

Comments