hello read.cash family, how are you all doing? It's been a while since I posted in here. I got pre occupied by my negative thoughts about being unemployed. Our graduation will be on July and I've been thinking about my future after that. Now, I am planning to get an online part time job so that I can buy the things I need for our graduation and also use in finding work... So if you have any recommendation of any legit earning platform, you can comment below...Thanks in advance and have a ice day!! xoxo

3
$ 0.03
User's avatar
@re-joyce posted 11 months ago

Comments

Every platform I used give a little amount of money in cooperation with crypto, but I didn't investigate others that give a fair amount for living. I heard Fiver and Freelancer are just fine.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I hope you could find a part time job.

$ 0.00
11 months ago