Looking for Onsite Internship

2 34
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

One of the final requirement for a graduating students is on-the-job training. I know some of the students just like, already finding companies where they can apply to. It is difficult to find one specially if you are the type of student who doesn't have ideas on where you will be destined to be.

On the job training or Internship is the position wherein students or trainee who works in an organization. Sometimes, it offers with or without pay, incentives, or allowance, in order to gain work experience. Having those rewards satisfy the requirements for a qualification.

I created this using Canva

Personally, I am looking for an internship who offers free accommodation and allowance because I don't have enough money to sustain my expenses in rent and food.

The allotted hours for our on the job training are 600 hours. We are the one who will find our own company because our school still doesn't have their partners company. One of our supervisor in OJT said that they still communicating to the "Bank Sentral ng Pilipinas" for possible OJT. But, the students who will be deploy in that bank are just the top students or those who are running for Latin honors.

Our final exam was just ended a few days ago and so we started finding just now. My friends don't want to go in Manila or far away from our province because it so costly. But, I want to still give it a try even I said that I might not sustain my financial need. If I will given a chance by the companies that I will apply to, I will do my very best.

One of my option is the company where my sister held her OJT last September. However, I'm still not sure of that because our course is not the same. She is an engineering student while I'm a business student. But, I still inquired to them through gmail and asked if they offering OJT related to my course.

I also try posting in facebook pages and searching in Job Street. I am hoping that I can find a good one where I can apply also after I graduated.

I am currently looking for companies that offers On the Job Training that is related to Marketing Management.

Here are the requirements I need to fulfill:

  • Need to render 600 hours

  • Onsite Internship/OJT

  • Preferably With Allowance

  • Willing to provide a Certificate of Completion

  • Must be willing to enter a partnership and sign a Memorandum of Agreement (MOA) with the school

  • Will start by February 2023 (Second Semester)

If you or someone you know is affiliated with such company, kindly reach out via personal message on Noise.App or comment down below. I'm willing to send my CV/Resume.

I will highly appreciate your responses and recommendations. Thank you!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

That would be all! Thanks for reading this and stay tuned on my next article!

#115
: Sunday
: December 25, 2022
: Re-joyce

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

I hope you find a good internship and meet all the requirements. I hope it's all figured out for you when February starts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I hope so too. It's hard to find a company😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago