Ice Cream on a Rainy Days

3 88
Avatar for re-joyce
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Ice cream, ...

Hello Read Cash Community! Happy Wednesday to all!

Do you also believe in ice cream teraphy supremacy? It is a kind of healing that an ice cream brings to us whenever we eat it. For me, it makes me feel a little better when things get rough.

Ice cream is known to trigger positive emotions in the human mind and activates the pleasure spots in the brain.

-Google

Eating ice cream may help us to feel calm, satisfied, and happy! But, don't rely too much on ice cream alone to feel a fulfilling life. There are still a lot of things that can bring us happiness in life, we have our family, friends, and love ones staying behind us.

โˆ†

Going back, I accompanied my sister last Sunday to her dentist. She went there to adjust her braces. After that, we went to the "ukay-ukay" near to the company where I finished my internship. I helped her in finding clothes to wear in their office, and I also bought two pants for myself haha.

When we finished shopping, went outside but the rains keeps pouring. Then my sister said that we should run fast inside the mall, it is only in front of the ukay ukay store. So we did, our feet were sunked on the drainage and we don't have an umbrella that's why we got drenched.

There are a lot of people maybe because it is weekend. Most of the restaurants, fast foods, stall are occupied so we just grab something to eat for snack and we saw ice cream. Also, my sister was still in pain because of her teeth so we just decided to buy it already.

The ice cream flavored I ordered was caramel with nuts while her is the chocolate one. It's cold and creamy, it helps me to feel better easily after what we happened to us haha. We went home after we finished our ice cream.

That would be all! Thanks for reading and have a nice day! xoxo

#200

#Wednesday

:June 14, 2023

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for re-joyce
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Ice cream, ...

Comments

In an era of heightened environmental awareness and social responsibility, ethical sourcing practices have become integral to the procurement process. Choose suppliers who prioritize sustainability, fair trade, and ethical labor Drinking Chocolate Powder Exporter in India practices. By supporting suppliers who value these principles, you not only contribute to positive social and environmental impacts but also enhance your brandโ€™s reputation among conscientious consumers.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Now I have got the urge to get some ice cream after work. ๐Ÿ˜‹ Rocky Road Ice cream my favorite ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I also consider ice cream as my anti stress food.

$ 0.00
10 months ago