Hoping this Month to be Good!

2 24
Avatar for re-joyce
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Student Blog, Month, ...

Hello read dot cash family! I hope you all doing great! Happy Weekend!

June, taught me so life lessons such as don't force things that you have no control. It makes me realized that only God knows what's the best for us and He true to His words.

Jeremiah 29:11

"For I know the plans I have for you,โ€ declares the LORD, โ€œplans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future."

This is the bible verse that I am holding to my life right now. Even though last month wasn't great for me because I felt unproductive. My plan to find a part time and other things I want on the month of July didn't come true. Maybe because I was lacked of effort to fulfill those. But still, I believe that He knows what is the best for me.

Things I am looking for this month of July:

  • Graduation Day

    Our graduation day will be held at July 13, and I pray to have a nice weather that time, happy and a peaceful graduation. I am very excited and nervous at the same time haha. I am already open for graduation gift guys lol.

  • Permanent Job

    A permanent job after graduation cutie! I feel pressure in the past weeks because all of my batch mates who graduated already have their work. I am not jealous because I know they deserved it and they worked hard for it. It just makes doubt myself and there are a lot of thought coming to my head. "Am I that competent?", "Can I do it also?", "What if make a mistake?", those negative thoughts were passing to my minds in the past few days.

Anyway, hoping this month to be good, not only for me but to all of us!

I pray that everyone who are sick will be cured, may we all granted by abundant, and overflowing grace came from Him.

โˆ†

That would be all! Thanks for reading! xoxo

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for re-joyce
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Student Blog, Month, ...

Comments

Let's hope for nice weather on your day. Also hope you land a job ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I hope you could find a better job too.

$ 0.00
9 months ago