Funny Convo with my father!

1 28
Avatar for re-joyce
11 months ago

Hello read cash community!

This article was so short as I want share the funny conversation I had to my father yesterday when I go out to meet up with my high school friends yesterday. I didn't asked their permission when I got out to meet my highschool friends but I told them that I will just eat and hangout with them. My parents are not strict and they don't have care on what I do in my life.

Kidding aside, me and my friends decided to meet and catch up together after a year that we've been seen each other. We had so much to talked about yesterday, we talked about our classmates lol.

So here was the conversation I had to my father haha. When we were about to go home, I told to my father to just picked me up when I was near to our municipality. When me and friends was still travelling, I posted a video cheering our cups together. Then, my father commented a funny a statement "tangna tumagay" (saying bad words because I toast!). But, we didn't cheers alcoholic drinks, it was just a juice. Also, we only cheering for the success of everybody and we knew that we have a better days ahead of us!

I value my friends, and I knew and hoping to achieved our dreams in our own hard work and perceiverance.

∆

Thank you to all who read this article! God less you all and have a nice day xoxo.

HAPPY WEEKEND TO ALL!💖

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for re-joyce
11 months ago

Comments

Napakatagal ng panahon na nakipag inuman ako sa mga kaibigan ko, miss ko na sila.

$ 0.00
11 months ago