Favorite Playlist that I listened on Spotify

7 37
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Music, Playlists, Relaxing, Sound, Play, ...

Listening to music has a great impact on people's emotions. It can an antidote or our negative emotion and make us relax. Sometimes, if we want to comfort ourselves we are thinking of a great music to lighten our mood.

Did you like listening to music?

As for me, I like listening to music even though when I'm doing something such as studying, playing games, scrolling to my social media accounts, and others. It makes me feel better whenever I listen to my favorite songs.

During a bad days, it also helps me to ease my worries and unwanted thoughts in mind. Also, whenever I feel stress and pressure about school, music relieved my negative emotion brought by those stuffs.

In this article I would like to share with you all my favorite playlist that I listened on spotify. You can also listened to these if you want to.

Favorite Playlist that I listened on Spotify

Drag Race Philippines Season 1 Soundtrack

This is the number 1 in fave playlist because really love the tv series, Drag Race Philippines. I am now a fan of all that queens as they are all very talented and has a great personality. I think, I already mastered one the song in this playlist called "Pop Off Ate". It was sang and performed by the drag queens on this competition.

Aellijon's Playlist

I always listened to the songs in this playlist whenever I want to senti or emote lol. Most of the songs here are very relaxing and peaceful. Aellijon is a Filipino YouTuber wherein her content are mainly about living alone, online jobs, and studying. I also enjoy the type of her vlog, it seems like quite and simple.

2010s Mix

This one has different songs from year 2010 and above. I listened to these when I'm in a good mood or traveling.

Philippines Hot Hits

It also the same with the number 3. But this one has mostly Tiktok songs that repeatedly playing in my head haha, like The Shade by Rex Orange Country haha. Sometimes, I skipped the songs that I didn't know because I can't follow the beat lol!

Ebe Dancel Mix

Ebe Dancel is a Filipino pop rock musician and song writer. One of my favorite song of him was "Bawat Daan" the meaning and the music itself was very good. He was also a notable member of Sugar Free, a famous classic rock band in the Philippines. I knew this band and one of my favorite song of them was "Dapit Hapon".

That's all How about you? What's your playlist and music are you playing right now?

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

I hope you enjoy reading this!

Let me know your about this article, just comment down below!


Images were screenshots from my Spotify account except the lead image.

# 70
: Sunday
: October 23, 2022
: Re-joyce

3
$ 0.65
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Music, Playlists, Relaxing, Sound, Play, ...

Comments

I enjoy listening to music a lot; it gives me energy for my delivery work. Moods may be changed by music. Use the website musconv.com to move playlists from Spotify to another player. Ask musconv to move any songs, playlists, or albums from one service to the other after logging into the relevant services.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I didn't know Drag Race had its own sound track. I haven't watched the American or any other version.

I like music very much it fuels me when I do my delivery job. Music really can set your mood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some of the songs are sang by Rupaul hehe and yeah music can lighten our mood🎶

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think you need to read my article on Rusty if you need a good laugh. I've noticed you been talking about him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress reliever ko talaga ang music sis. Lagi ako may dalang headset o headphones kasi lagi ako nakikinig ng music sis. Ang ganda din ng mga songs ni Moira sis nuh. Ang lamig ng voice niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ss parang nagpapatulog ng bata si Moira e🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis. Ganda ng boses niya sis. Sarap pakinggan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago