Celebrating Small Wins!

1 40
Avatar for re-joyce
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Experiences, Graduate, ...

Hello Read Cash Community!!!

For me, small wins must be celebrated because we put so much effort to achieved that particular things. My old articles contained and talked about my internship journey. I finished it a month ago and that OJT Practicum/Work Integrated Learning was our only subject for this semester.

Three months in the work field was a roller coaster ride journey for me. I learned a lot of things, discover what I can really do, and explore new environment.

So after our internship, I stayed at home doing house hold chores haha, working with my hide hustles, and rest. Then when my friends said that we already have our grades on our portal. I immediately opened my account in our school portal and I saw my grades. I was very happy and I really thanked God for it. I didn't just passed but I got a highest grade which is plat one! I didn't expect that so I am very thankful! Uno!

After a few weeks, our class president made a banner to congratulate our section for doing a job well done for this last semester of our college life!!

Konting tiis nalang! Waiting nalang sa graduating list, at graduation day!

Graduwaiting!!🎓✨

∆

Thanks for reading and have a nice day! xoxo

#201

#Monday

#June 19, 2023

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for re-joyce
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Experiences, Graduate, ...

Comments

Small winning is still a victory that is worth celebrating.

$ 0.00
10 months ago