The greatest person.

26 28
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

27 years in prison Nelson Mandela forget What is the sun is? He didn't look her in the eye, then Nelson Mandela said

some of his colleagues one day after he became the president of the country - let's see the city today. How the city itself has become after spending so long a life of captivity within the four walls. Not without seeing it with your own eyes. Nelson Mandela walked the streets of the city with his colleagues. After being very hungry, Mandela said - if there is a restaurant in the front corner, I want to eat there. They are surprised! Realizing this, Mandela said, nothing to be surprised about; I'm hungry, I'll eat. Since I did not die after eating the horrible food of the prison, I will not die so easily.

Everyone is sitting at the table to eat. Not far away sits another gentleman, quite old. Mandela told the hotel waiter to bring a chair and put it next to me and tell him to sit at my table and eat. The gentleman came. He came and sat in the chair next to me. We are talking while eating. But the man sitting next to him could not eat anything. Her hand is shaking. The food is falling from the spoon to the plate. "You look sick," said one of Mandela's colleagues. The man remained silent. Said nothing. Mandela fed him with his own hands and called the waiter and said - we will pay his food bill too. At the end of the meal the old gentleman got ready to say goodbye. But everyone was surprised to see that the man could not stand or walk well. Increasing body tremors! Mandela helped him get up with his own hands and asked one of his colleagues to lead him to the door. Another of the colleagues said- he will be able to reach home with such a sick body!

At this point Mandela began to say - he is not sick. He was the guard of the cell where I was imprisoned. I was very thirsty after being severely beaten. Thirsty, whenever I screamed for water, he would urinate all over my body. Today I am the president of the country. After being the most powerful man I invited him to eat at my table together! So he is very scared thinking about those days. But punishing people without power by being in power is against my ideology. It’s not part of my life ethics. So instead of being punished, he got love. He urinated on my face / body. I put food in his mouth. As I am your president, so is he. It is my moral duty to respect every citizen.

Remember - only the spirit of revenge can destroy a created state. And the mentality of tolerance can create a destructive state.

Stay home, stay safe.

God bless us.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Agree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great wtite up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article very important for me. This person really great. I know something about this topic. Thank you share This topic sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is one of the best person..Thanks for sharing an article about him...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mandela is a legend and contributed greatly to Africa's history. How he treated the guard is a show of pure love. No body in these times would react the same way to someone who treated them badly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcomed ☺️❀️ keep up the good work πŸ˜‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀠🀠🀠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The legend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great person indeed. One of my favorite quote of Nelson Mandela, "courage is not the absence of fear but a triumph over it." Cheers! Stay safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago