Marriage ceremony..(holud sondha)

8 38
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hey guys...what's up??

Now I am in a marriage ceremony and i enjoy it.I am going to share my joys with you.

The ceremony held in my village home.

It is Start with take the bride. We all friends stand behind her and take her into the stage.

Then we will feed her some meat and obviously she take money from us.

It was a happy and memorable night.All of our friends enjoy it.

The bride also so happy.

It is the first step of life.she chose the person who will be with her untill the last sunset of her life.

I wish, allah give her a happy life.

Happy marrige life and i mean it.

God bless us all.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

All the best wishes for them ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes to her 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless her

$ 0.00
3 years ago