Handcraft #5

23 19
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Today I am a bit busy now that's why not active today.I am here to share a handcrafts work which is made by my aunty.

She made it by colourful paper. So let's see it guys.

If you want, you can use it anywhere.I really like it.I want one like this.And she promise me that she make another one abd give it to me.

If you like it, please do like,comment and subscribe me.

Stay home,stay safe.

God save us.

14
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice craft. but what can you do with that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very simple handcraft but you are doing well dear brother..Thanks for sharing..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.. I know it is very simple handcraft. By the way thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loves your articl. plz back subscribe and support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done to your aunt! He is a true artist of handicrafts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes she is!and thanks for your valuable commwnt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice handcraft. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.i really appreciate it. Thanks once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার হাতের কাজগুলো খুবই সুন্দর। যদি আমাকে একটু শিখিয়ে দিতেন তাহলে আমিও বাড়িতে এগুলো বানানোর জন্য চেষ্টা করতাম। প্লিজ সাবস্ক্রাইব

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For your kind information i am not made those craft and i even know how to do it.all credit goes to my aunt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and different kind of hand craft, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment and i really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, she made it so nicely. Also view my post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice view my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago