Introduction - New User!

17 31

Hello there!

I just bumped into this platform and thought what a wonderful platform to write about all the things i'm passionate about including technology, politics, current events around the world and of course crypto currency! I am still very new to Bitcoin Cash and only know about Bitcoin but I am eager to learn more about it.

I also concentrate my writings on truths which are often times either neglected by the world or intentionally tried to brush under the carpet. Let me tell you, not on my watch :)

I think the platforms like read.cash will play a huge role in spreading and preserving truth. I assume you guys don't censor content like Google or Facebook do (because of their political stances), because if you did, i'm not sticking around for long!

Anyways hope I will roll out my first article today!

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rand0m
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome. I hope you will be having a great time here. I have not seen anything like Facebook here. There are more complicated issues but do stay as long as you can, you will find it interesting here.

I wonder what do you mean by truth?

Some tips as we promise. Follow updates from read.cash. Engage as much as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! By truth I mean the voices that have been suppressed either by force or by vested interests. If you follow me, you can see a few of what I am talking about.

I was told to follow and post to communities when I joined. I will definitely try to engage as much as possible. Thanks for stopping by and saying hello!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem at all. You did stop by our community and we will be around if you need us.

Something like a personal thoughts?

Yes, you do need to post into a featured community and only pick one community that suit to your title. All the communities that are still under reviews and you still can post to any that is related to your topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A little confusing but I am sure soon enough I should get a hang of the communities from what I have been reading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a bit confusing for now. I think it will get better soon. We will just have to wait for a little bit longer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I am a moderator of a few communities, You can submit articles there if you would love too but I am not a featured community. You can find them in my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I hope you will be having a great time here. I have not seen anything like Facebook here. There are more complicated issues but do stay as long as you can, you will find it interesting here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you literally just copy paste the welcome message from the previous comment? lol in any case, thanks anyways!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I will follow you because it's always good to read what more is brushed under the carpet. Try to write something good and have a good time here. 🍀👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have written here why I like to use Bitcoin Cash.

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/why-do-i-use-bitcoin-cash-4dcfe19d

If you want to know about Bitcoin Cash, you can ask me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Telesfor for the tip as well! I am familiar with BCH but not in too much detail. I am sure we will have good meaningful discussions going forward. I love your content and I subscribed to you!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome to the community! It's great to see new people joining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash I hope you catch some fun here and make good friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Hoping for the same. Hope I can make some good connections while i'm here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear happy to have you

$ 0.00
3 years ago