Update and Plans (BCH House of Pakistan)

10 232
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago

About a week ago I announced "BCH House of Pakistan" with a mission of massive BCH adoption across Pakistan and goal of Making people able to provide for themselves. I knew its a need of the hour in my country so this initiative can be work great.

Its been a week and the Facebook page I created for this purpose has 900+ users gathered there in the name of BCH and all these people know cryptocurrencies. The top three queries I am getting is "How do I buy BCH in Pakistan", "Why You are only supporting BCH"& "How can I earn free money".

https://www.facebook.com/bchhp

First I thought to introduce these users to read.cash as there door to the BCH community but after discussing this with Koush I dropped the plan. In our opinion it will do more bad than good, Introducing people to such a platform where they can get tips in exchange of there content will lead most of them to produce bad content just sake for a tip which eventually turns into asking for tips. I endorse that this community needs many content creators around the world so they can produce content in their native language and for this purpose I decided to introduce such a platform to only those who absorb the ideology and can carry the flag without much greed involved in his/her intentions.

Another problem I need to solve is giving them access to buy BCH in my country which is a challenge, The regularities are in process, and in a month or two Govt will release the law about cryptocurrencies making it White instead of Grey state that they are in. But for that I should have an exchange platform ready which will take a month or two to build and seeing eagerness of people I am certain this will be a great business in my country.

The third thing which is the most important and exciting thing BCH house of Pakistan will do it's we will act as a bridge for Dev's in my country to the BCH community. They can play there part to develop for the community. My country has a huge number of freelancers estimated at around 1.15 million people we are on the fourth number on producing freelancers. The education system here they equip with them with skills but leave them to figure out what to do with it. 90% of devs here are unknown to the concept of open source or decentralized communities. Best that they can get for their skills in Pakistan is a 1000-2000$ a month job for any local company or they fly out of the country and mostly get a job in UAE, KSA, or another Arab country where they can make little more compared to that. Due to huge living expenses they save the same as Pakistan. So showing them another way other then freelancing can make a huge change for them and for the community also.

All these plans sum up with my ultimate goal ECP (Eco power cash) SLP tokens which roll out as microlending tokens for making people able to start there own business and can provide for themselves.

Thank you for support the BCH community is showing hope Together we will dominate the world with Satoshi's true vision. Thank you

Those who want to support

bitcoincash:qzx95dlarg5j9nh2h84ct20f8j7y6mu5cs9len2pq4

simpleledger:qzx95dlarg5j9nh2h84ct20f8j7y6mu5csfyjglp7t



Those who want to have a conversation

Telegram: https://t.me/ralaks
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Osama_ali_x
Discord : ralak#6312

14
$ 14.06
$ 5.00 from @Cain
$ 5.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 2.10 from @Kid_Charlemagne
+ 5
Sponsors of ralak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You indicated your plans for spreading adoption of Bitcoin Cash in Pakistan here in May of 2020. Could you post an update on the status of this project in 2021? It would be great to share any success and lessons learned. And personally, I would like to better know the current landscape of crypto adoption in Pakistan as I am looking to visit there next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to you people for making life easy for Pakistans by introducing BCH to them as a better way of using money! Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a pleasure getting your reply. I appreciate it a lot. I look forward to reading more articles from you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article congrats to you making Bitcoin cash more very and easy to reach all of there business

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and thanks for kinds words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the great work spreading BCH in Pakistan. I hope the wider BCH communities and platforms support you work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I also hope this thank you for supportive words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice planning , that very good and can follow for other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago