A pair of sparrows

16 30
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

A pair of sparrows

# part-_2

#Writer:_Rabiul

Touch !!!

.

Say yes brother

.

Where have you been all this time? Iti is looking for you, which is with him

.

Tell him I don't have a mirror, I don't have a mirror, but he always looks for a mirror with me, what will happen with so much makeup? The marriage is yours and Pew's future!

.

If you don't listen to it, everything will turn upside down which is now

.

Chhoya looked at Avro once and walked towards his wife's house

She is sitting in one of the two rooms in the building, she is Chhoya's elder sister

.

Touch Kiri !! My life is over to find you

I understand you were stuck with Avro again like Chipkur?

.

Where I was stuck like a chip, I sat far away

.

Keep your eyes peeled, Avro is now married

.

Dakso for what? Say that

.

Put these flowers in my hair

.

Oma Rajnigandhara Mala !! Where did you find it !! Please don't give it to me, please!

.

Shut up! How hard I am to find these, from Pew Bhabhi's elder brother's garden

I was able to make a garland with all this, put it on my head

.

Touching his face, he put flowers and said, "Does Pew Bhabhi have another brother, Dhanilanka has a thin dry one, does he have another dry one?"

.

I don't know! I didn't see him, I just heard that he came back from Khagrachari last night, so maybe we haven't seen him for so long.

What happened to you?

.

Hmmm

.

He came out of the room with touching flowers, who stopped him when he heard the name of Rajnigandha, he went down to the yard secretly and looked around to find the garden of Rajnigandha, his most favorite flower is Rajnigandha !!

Finally the garden peloi, a small pond in front

Before that the garden falls, you have to cross it and go to the pond, there is a big signboard in the garden

It is also forbidden to look at this garden.

Oma, I see this is a small garden, again signboards and planting, and I see that the whole garden has been emptied, now there is only a fragrant nightingale and no flowers.

As soon as he turned around holding the collar with his touching hand, he saw a boy and went back a little frightened

The boy is standing with his hands on his hips, staring at the fire, thinking he will swallow

To be tall, you have to look a little higher, what else is this, not 6 feet like the protagonist of the film, but will be close

The color of the skin is white like that of a girl, but it is not flaky

There is also a pressed beard, red Punjabi on the body, I put my hand in my fist

"What's the matter ?? Why are you standing like this? I would have had a heart attack for a while, weird guy!"

.

Aren't you ashamed to stand in my house and steal the flowers from my garden?

.

What did you say? I mean Chunni means thief ?? How dare you call me a thief?

.

Should I not call a thief a thief or a robber? You have finished all the nightingales in my garden and now you are talking big, I see you have nothing to be ashamed of.

.

Listen, you talk too much, don't blame anyone without knowing, I didn't steal flowers at all

I just touched it, nothing more, not a single tear

.

Shravan bowed his head and turned his eyes to the whole garden and said to Bru Kunch, "Empty the garden and say again that you did not steal the flowers!"

.

You say stealing again, I said I did not steal, see if I have flowers in my hand?

.

Maybe you have hidden it somewhere, mother, come here, why invite these people !!

Marriage does not come to eat, it comes to steal

Who gave you the courage to touch my personal garden, without seeing the signboard?

"Looking at this garden is also forbidden" is written in big letters. Did you empty my garden even after that?

.

Shut up, crazy goat !! There is no place to blame, Abbuuuu Ammuuu, Iti Apu, Abid Bhaiya !! Come here

.

Can you call a cannon to kill a mosquito? Can't you fight yourself?

.

My time to talk to you is nothing but waste

As soon as he touched the word, Shravan blocked his way

.

Give me 500 rupees

.

Why?

.

The price of all the flowers in my garden!

.

I will not give a shit!

.

Shravan grabbed Chhoya's hand, then pulled her towards the stage

.

Let go of my hand, you tease in public, your courage is not less

.

Shravan brought Chhoya to the stage and took the mic in his hand

.

Now if you make an announcement, I will cut your body into pieces and bury it in the garden!

.

Shravan looked at the touch and before he could say anything with clenched teeth, Abid got down from the stage and asked with inquisitive eyes for a while "What happened to the touch?"

.

Brother, don't look at this man calling me a thief

.

Brother Abid, this girl has finished all the nightingales in my garden

.

Brother I did not

.

He looked away and saw everything and hid with his tongue, all his faults, and the habit of running away with the fault on his neck is very old.

.

You don't do it, I understand. Now I can't distrust Shravan because your favorite flower is nightshade, you can take it too.

.

Brother, tell me all this, I will take the can

.

As soon as Shravan's eyes were red, a gentleman came from a distance and threatened Shravan

.

What's the matter Shravan ?? Why do you bother so much with small things?

.

Uncle I didn't take it

.

Dad and I emptied the whole garden!

.

Well, leave it at that

.

Shravan looked at the touch and walked away in a rage, not talking about his father's words.

This is her favorite garden, she can't take care of the job, Pew takes care of it, and she takes it when she's home on vacation, she also has a small bird farm, very small, these two are her hobbies, and the girl ruined the nightingale garden. He should have installed a gate in the garden, he will install a gate if he gets paid. He opened the lock of his room and closed the door and sat on the bed.

.

The touch came to Itir with a sigh

Sister, you stole flowers and I had to be a thief !!

.

So? Who said that? What did he say?

.

There is no point in talking about Iti, it always comes down to touching Iti's fault, it is not new

So he is forced to pull up a chair and look around, two elderly women sitting next to him trying to talk to him.

.

One of them removed the veil from his face and said, "Mother, what is your name?"

.

Iti tabassum

.

Oops, do you understand that, sister?

.

Hmmm

.

The skin color of the two is different, so I thought maybe not yours

.

Huh, I'm a little fair. What's the matter? I used to drink milk with turmeric when I was in my mother's womb. At that time my grandfather's house didn't have cow's milk, so it was a little black.

Iti began to blossom happily after receiving praise

.

Touches the outside looking out the window, another house in the distance, on the side wall, a straw saw, sometimes a bunch of naughty boys going, they all play

Pew, the village girl, wanted to marry the village girl, and so the mother and father found a calm, humble, good family girl.

I have known for so long that Pew is Bhabhi's only brother, the skinny, thin, dry boy, what is his name, Apu, Hmm, it looks like he will die if he gives Fu

.

Talking to the two Iti women seems to end the day

This is not a new phenomenon. When people go somewhere, they first see Iti and then touch it. Iti is fair and touches brown.

And in Bangladesh, black means black, black, black

Many people do not know the difference between black and black, if it is a village, they will say nothing but black

Instead, if you say that you are not black, Shyamla will make a face in front of you so that your words will not change, she will call Shyamla black.

.

Touch came out of the room, he did not like such gossip, he was bitter to hear

And Iti Apu took her name as an example in words

That I eat milk and eggs, so the glimpse of my face fades away. Do you see what has happened to my face because I don't eat these touches at all ?? Explain a little, this color is not liked by the boy's family.

I don't understand what is the problem of people giving oil on their own wheel Bapu !!

.

Mom !! Mom !! Send a cup of tea!

.

Fearing such a shout as he walked past the room, he stood against the distant wall, shouting, "What a rude boy!"

God knows what Pew's future is like, of course the conversation is calm, so his older brother is a rhinoceros.

God knows

Of course, it is Apu Farsa and I am Shyamla, two colors of the same design!

A tiger / lion can be born in a family if my parents are tiger lions, my mother is fair, my father is my color

Leaning against the touched wall, he thinks with his hands on his cheeks, he is engrossed in deep thoughts

When he opened the door of the auditorium, he saw Chhoya leaning against the front wall and looking at the tin above.

.

Shravan looked from left to right, everyone went to the gate now that the marriage was over, no one was there, everyone would see his wife say goodbye and cry

As soon as Shravan Punjabi raised his sleeve and came forward, he touched Shravan and when he saw Shravan, he frowned and raised his face and said, "What? Why are you looking at me like that? I'll do it, do you know me?

.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either

Shravan bent his cheek and left the house

As soon as Chhoya left in anger, he stopped, seeing the door of Shravan's room open

When he got the chance, he entered quietly, something has to be done, call me Chunni ?? Chandu, I will not leave you like this.

Hihi, now you understand, push him, ok bye

Chhoya smiled and left the room

Standing outside the house, he saw Pew holding his mother and crying

This is a very difficult time for girls, how can she go to a new house with her parents for so long ??

It should be given time to accept, I would have rolled on the ground and cried

The words of marriage reminded me of Avro and Priya

Where are they?

Chhoya looked around and saw Avro putting Priya on his bike and leaving

Chhoya was upset to see them leaving and came to Abid's side again

Mom and Dad would stand under a tree in the distance and talk to their relatives. Abid Bhaiya saw Pew Bhabhi crying.

He is looking at the tissue in his hand, wiping the tissue in his fist and seeing his wife crying.

This is a problem in Orange Marriage, the wife is crying, she is ashamed to give him a tissue and it acts as a barrier.

If it was a love marriage, he might have wiped his eyes in front of everyone, how cute !!

It will continue.......

Thanks for waiting.

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

It should be given time to accept, I would have rolled on the ground and cried

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writter creates a awesome story. Us there any part? If yes post soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your written and aryicle very nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is so good.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother your article is very amazing. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

boro comment korben bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nicely written. Eagerly waiting for the next part. Best of luck and thank you for writing a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro nex part come soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago