A young girl into DIY/ Crafts!!! Support me

7 38
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, i'm Puja KC a 20 years old girl. I'm studying Information Technology(IT) at International school of management and Technology. I love to make paper art, gift cards and DIY. For me my craft work is part time job for me. I usually make crafts and sell to my friends, relatives and locals. As a student i cant't give my all time on art But i', trying my best.

Here are pictures of my work

Dreamcatcher

Follow me on insta https://www.instagram.com/diywithpuja/

Engagement Card

If you love those art follow me on instagram https://www.instagram.com/diywithpuja/

if you love the content subscribe me .

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of r2000
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

your crafts are amazing. I also make craft at home by paper.You are extraordinary people also because everybody can't make craft.Best wishes for you.Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank, subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Puja, I have not heard from you since my comment earlier and I see that you have been posting articles this past 3 days. I shall take it that you are not interested to join the community by amending your article with more details and words. I shall go ahead to reject your submission, so that you can choose to join another community of your interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Puja, thank you for your submission to CraftWorks community. Your works are pretty. I especially like the dream catcher and the butterfly. The cards are very creative. I would like to read more on how you made and drew those. You can have a post to describe each project :)

However, one of the requirements to post into the community is to have at least 200 words. We are here to encourage the community to write more and learn more from each other. I would like to ask your good self to add more words to your post, perhaps describe a little bit more on each work before I can approve and upvote your post.

And please, there is no need to ask people to subscribe to you. The community do not encourage this at all. When they like what you write, I am sure they will subscribe to you. Write because you are passionate with writing and the things that you want to share here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago