Busy Days

6 36
Avatar for quantum888
3 years ago

After lifting lockdown and restrictions, there so much work to do now. I've been very busy these days and this will be true for the whole month of June and maybe half of July. I would love to brainstorm ideas to write a blog but my energy is really depleted after a long day work.

What am I doing right now is renovating and fixing the house, preparing the farm and building a new coop for my free range chickens. This all are preparation for the coming rainy season in the country.

Hope you all doing great after the lockdown. Many are going back to work, back to schools and slowly doing the usual thing.

Cheer!

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @SofiaCBCH
Sponsors of quantum888
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for quantum888
3 years ago

Comments

is this place India love to visit there one day plus I think I will always require a free passport and visa to India plus a mansion so start preparing for me all indias

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We thank God that things are coming to normalcy in some countries. Let's hope that total normalcy will be attained soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading, I hope also that the world would be back to normal again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It is looking amazing watching you busy. Because here we still stuck in our home as the pandemic is not over here yet. Hope you will do good in the upcoming time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most people are eager to work, because there will be no food for the table, plus the government have no choice , it needs to keep the economy going even the Covid numbers is increasing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its what you've been praying for since, now you have it. Happy resumption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago