When is the best time to drink tea?

23 48
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago
Topics: Drink, Tea, Healthy

Who here would have thought that tea could be consumed at any time without the best time to drink it. If any of you think that way, then you should read my article till end, because it turns out that there is the best time to drink tea.

Even though we often do it unconsciously, but to clarify time, it wouldn't hurt if I re-discussed it here. By knowing when right time to drink tea, then we will get more perfect benefits from tea. Surely you are already curious, when is the best time to enjoy tea, right? Let's just see my opinion!

Morning

To add to spirit in morning, it is indeed delicious to drink nutritious drinks such as warm tea. Drinking tea in morning is good to start day and can make the body more refreshed. In addition, drinking tea in morning is also believed to make us more focused and get good concentration.

All kinds of tea, I think can be enjoyed in morning. Sweet tea and other teas, all good consumed in morning. But, I suggest it is better to drink after breakfast, this is to prevent stomach acid from rising if stomach is empty.

Midday

Continuing activities where it is often a moment to enjoy a cup of sweet tea. Afternoon or midday is right time to consume sweet tea because it can make body relax after doing work. In addition, by consuming sweet tea, body can also increase focus, concentration, and calming your mind.

Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty

Of course, it is not surprising that during day is right time to drink sweet tea because it can provide various benefits for body. And tea does not provide side effects that can affect health. In my opinion, afternoon is also right time for us to consume tea while resting our body and mind, especially in hot weather. It is very suitable to enjoy cold tea because it will definitely be very refreshing.

After Eating

Discussing right time to consume tea, then after eating will be most appropriate time because our stomach is not empty. I have discussed this before, because enjoying tea on an empty stomach can be bad for health.

So most recommended time to drink tea is in morning after breakfast, in my opinion this is most appropriate time to enjoy tea. But should be given a pause a few minutes after enjoying breakfast so as not to interfere with digestive process.

Enjoying hot tea in morning after breakfast can also sweat which definitely brings a lot of metabolic waste, and is very good for body health. With a full stomach, breakfast will be very safe if you enjoy hot tea in morning.

Brewed tea

Why don't I suggest enjoying tea in evening or night? This is because tea is included in drinks that contain caffeine. As we know, caffeine can make us awake or difficult to sleep. Actually, whether by drinking tea at night, we will also have trouble sleeping?

All teas contain less than 100 grams of caffeine per cup. This amount is quite a lot so that if we consume it too late at night, then we will be more prone to having trouble sleeping.

For information, this caffeine content is able to keep us awake because it inhibits production of brain chemicals that make us sleepy. In addition, caffeine will also stimulate production of hormone adrenaline which makes us less sleepy and makes it difficult to sleep.

Actually, not everyone who likes to drink tea at night will experience effects of insomnia. Many people even deliberately drink it at a fairly late time to calm their mind and relieve stress. This will actually help us fall asleep more easily. But most people will be sensitive to caffeine, so I do not recommend you to drink tea at night to avoid insomnia or insomnia.

All back to their respective choices, right time to enjoy tea for some people there are those who choose the morning, afternoon, or maybe even at night before going to bed. You certainly know more about the best conditions for enjoying hot tea drinks according to your taste.

So, which is the right time for you to enjoy hot or cold tea? Thank you for reading my writing to the end, hopefully it can add to your insight.

16
$ 2.95
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Nisa1606
+ 7
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago
Topics: Drink, Tea, Healthy

Comments

I've heard that drinking sweet tea right after eating is not good, btw do you mean plain tea or sweet tea bro?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In the article I suggest giving a pause a few minutes or hours after eating if you want to enjoy tea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A tea lover here! Drinking tea for 7 years now. I drink every morning. When I drink at night, I keep peeing and it disrupts my sleep.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, waaah. I feel pleasure you come to my article. Very big thanks sis! Yeah, morning is perfect time to enjoying tea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually don't like drinking tea, but I think drinking tea in the morning is very delicious when accompanied by bread or fried foods for breakfast. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup, bettul syekaleee. Nginum teh anget esuk esuk memang bikin kita jadi lebih semangat menghadapi kehidupan sing kadang legi, sepet dan pait.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I drink hot tea in the morning and cold tea with milk in the evening. But that happens occasionally.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aaah, you are tea lover sir. For me, hot tea in morning is perfect time to enjoying tea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A cup of hot tea in the morning with breakfast enough to me live day energetic.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too sir, sometimes I enjoying morning tea to add spirit in morning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tea is a superior drink in pakistan. Almost 800 million dollars cost tea is imported in pakistan. And every Pakistani is a tea lover including me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So, when most perfect time to enjoy tea for you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like taking tea in the morning, before breakfast. When my stomach is totally empty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I only drink tea in the morning. Thank you for sharing this one but I think morning is still the best time to drink te. I have the same effects too when tea is drunk at night. It makes me difficult to fall asleep.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, morning after have breakfast is best time to enjoying tea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will save this one for my reference 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Midday is the best time for drinking tea.. Tho all are my honest opinion because i used to drink tea for my sleepiness

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So you often drink tea at midday sir?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup.. My mom insist me to drink a bit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to drink tea in the morning, because I feel fresh, especially to start my activity, to increase my enjoyment I always add lemon, biar ada kecut"nya. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wkwkwkw, basa gaule lemotea lah ya pak, kayane akune rika memang wis kena pantauan koh. Komentare wis disembunyikan wkwkwk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm currently drinking tea these days, thankss for the helpful input my friend qheer

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Waaa, I guess you very enjoying your tea this time. Happy enjoying your tea my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago