Peeled garlic

5 33
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago
Topics: Onion, Garlic, Eid

Eid atmosphere is still felt even though it has passed four days ago. Before I continue writing, it would be nice if I wished you a happy Eid Al-Fitr to Muslim brothers on this platform, may my worship and your worship be accepted by Allah and we are forgiven of all mistakes and sins, so that we return to being Fitri on Eid Al-Fitr.

Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty

Tonight I visited my family in a different sub-district from where I live, actually I have no family relationship with him, but because of a long history, we became close and I felt he had become part of our family.

I call him uncle, it is a close call for a man who is older than me, he is a trader in a traditional market and I once wrote with title "traditional market" I took a picture of my uncle's stall as lead image for my article.

Incidentally tonight, when I visited he was peeling a large amount of garlic, maybe more than ten kilograms. Because he often gets orders for peeled garlic when he is in an Eid atmosphere.

While chatting, he peeled garlic one by one and it turned out that he didn't throw away remaining garlic skin, he collected garlic skin and made it as a very good organic fertilizer for plants. I've actually heard of this problem but I've never practiced making organic fertilizer from garlic peels.

Garlic peels

Maybe in next article I will discuss how to make organic fertilizer from garlic peels, because tonight I got a lot of lessons from my uncle, about how to use organic waste to be converted into organic fertilizer, I will look for some references so I can explain more details.

It doesn't feel like I'm taking up a lot of your free time to read my writing this time, even though it's just a story about my activities tonight, but hopefully it can add to your insight. Thank you for reading to the end!

You can find me on noise.cash and telegram

10
$ 2.11
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 6
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago
Topics: Onion, Garlic, Eid

Comments

It turns out that there are many things that we can use as organic fertilizer, without us realizing it, we have thrown away a lot of garlic peels, behind all of that, there are things that are more useful than getting them which are then disposed of in the TPU.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

using garlic in snacks really makes food delicious and fragrant like tojin peanut 😁😁. Can you mention others?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's a lot of garlic bro. Is all the garlic will use for preparing foods or something? I'm not a Muslim so I didn't know the tradition or culture.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To make onion for meatball bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao indeed, Would like to read about your article related to ginger skin-organic fertilizer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago