Journey to visit my mother

7 50
Avatar for qheer92
2 years ago

Tomorrow is weekend, it is my duty to visit my beloved mother and accompany her on weekend. I always make time to visit my mother even if it's just for a night or two, most important thing is that I can meet her in person.

My mother's house is actually not too far away, it only takes about two hours to travel by motorbike, but the main obstacle I face when using a motorbike is when it rains, so to anticipate that my luggage doesn't get wet when it rains I wrap it in plastic.

Prepare for my journey

Maybe some people will prefer to travel in morning or afternoon because they can enjoy scenery around road that is passed. Can predict weather because it can see sky will be clear or cloudy. There are actually more advantages to traveling in the morning or afternoon than in the afternoon or evening.

I prefer to ride in afternoon or at night, because weather is cooler and more comfortable to drive. So while riding I can focus and enjoy my riding. To keep my engine from overheating, I took time to rest for a while at gas station. It is highly recommended to take a short break when traveling for long distances, so that our body becomes fresher and our mind can refocus while driving.

Rest at gas station

I am very grateful because my trip today was very smooth and now I have arrived at my beloved mother's house, it's time to rest and unwind while writing to tell my journey today to my new family here, on this platform.

Thank you for reading my short travel story today, I hope you have a special weekend!

Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 3.66
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
2 years ago

Comments

Uhuii best moment :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, rare moment broh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@qheer92 what a beautiful bike , you are real BCH enthusiast bro . we have something in common , hope you read my post because I am also new here on readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I will read your post sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks qheer92 .. I will be happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hem. It's going to be a great weekend, I hope your family is healthy bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sir! I am very grateful cause always have great weekend with my family. May your family will always healthy too

$ 0.00
2 years ago