Instant Noodles VS Dry Noodles

7 36
Avatar for qheer92
2 years ago

Friends here must have often consumed noodles, right? Whether it's instant spice noodles or dry noodles. There must be a lot of noodle fans here, including me. Because it is easy to process and there are various kinds of instant noodle flavors available.

But, did you know that there is actually a difference between instant spiced noodles and regular dry noodles. I will try to give my opinion about difference between the two, this is only based on my opinion, let's see until the end!

Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty

Instant noodles are actually semi-finished noodles, which only require a cooking process of two to three minutes. Usually instant noodles are also equipped with ready-to-eat spices in the packaging.

Instant noodles with various flavors

The flavors offered by instant noodles are also diverse. The flavors offered are also considered delicious because they contain a lot of flavoring. However, despite the tantalizing taste, many people avoid spiced instant noodles. The reason is the use of flavorings in instant spices which are considered detrimental to health.

In contrast to dry noodles, dry noodles have a longer cooking process which is about four to five minutes. Dry noodles are not equipped with ready-to-eat seasonings, but usually only natural herbs and spices are added, such as salt, pepper, garlic and vegetables.

Dry noodle

The absence of ready-to-eat ingredients in dry noodle packages allows us to create more diverse and savory noodle recipe creations that can be adjusted according to individual tastes.

So, how's my friend? Do you know difference between dry noodles and instant noodles? Do you often get creative with dry noodles like me? I prefer dry noodles because I can process them according to my taste.

Thank you for reading till end, hopefully it can add to your insight.

You can find me on noise.cash and telegram

8
$ 2.15
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Risz23
+ 4
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
2 years ago

Comments

instant noodles is not good for health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But good for our tummy when hungry. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can create dry noodles according to taste. But, if at my place, cooking instant noodles can also add your own seasoning. Because, here we sell ground spices for all dishes, as well as spices for cooking noodles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you add seasoning to instant noodles, then who is the seasoning on the packaging for?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

throw it away... sometimes use it too. More taste with our own seasoning, add soy sauce. I always stock noodle seasonings at home. Children, especially the first child, really like to make fried rice. The spices are indeed ground, not packaged instant spices. There are also other spices available such as rendang, opor seasoning, curry, fried chicken, all available. If someone is lazy to mix their own spices, just buy it. The seasoning will last a long time if it has been bought, heated or stir-fried until dry, store in the refrigerator.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dry noodles are my favourite too as I can cook them with different combinations to generate the taste I like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have same interest sir, I also process dry noodles more often because I can make according to my taste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago