Choose right charger for your cellphone

12 46
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago

Main supporting component when having a cellphone is a charger. What's more, if you have a cellphone that uses a large capacity battery, if it is not balanced with a good charger, it is certain that charging will take a very long time.

Choosing a charger is also important to be able to support use of cellphones, which are currently on the market many who use large-capacity batteries.

That's reason why usually some original HP chargers will adjust cellphone's charging capabilities. Moreover, one of features that are currently being relied upon is fast charging which will support the ability to charge HP batteries that have large capacities to be filled quickly.

This is original charger for my old cellphone, I've been using it for four years, and now I'm still using it

But what if at any time your original HP charger is damaged or lost? Already made sure you have to replace it and buy a new one. But buying a charger that carelessly will of course harm your smartphone. It could happen that charger you bought has no clear origin, so that what you get instead of charging it actually makes your cellphone damaged.

So that this does not happen, it helps us to be more careful before buying a new charger. I try to give two tips on buying a new charger so you don't buy wrong one and actually make your smartphone damaged.

Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
  • Don't buy because it's cheap

Buying products at low prices, usually quality is not guaranteed. Even though it's usually written on head of charger, specifications for charger, but in my opinion it doesn't make sense if a charger with good specifications is sold at a cheap price.

Fake charger that I've ever bought just with price $2, famous brand and has qualified specifications but can only be used for a few days

Now there are many cellphone chargers circulating with famous brands and good specifications but price is cheap, after buying it doesn't turn out to be not in accordance with specifications written on charger head.

So I suggest being more selective when choosing a charger for your cellphone and don't be fooled by famous brands with low prices. Because in my opinion it really doesn't make sense if famous brands sell their products at low prices.

  • Choose that matches features on your cellphone

Before buying a charger, it helps us understand features that are in the charger. If your smartphone already supports fast charger feature, choose a charger that also supports same features so that charging can be faster and not damage your cellphone.

This charger complies with specifications but doesn't have a fast charging feature yet

Now there are many chargers with fast charging features on market, but be careful when choosing because you might be stuck buying a fake charger. I ever bought a charger head which didn't match specifications listed on the charger head body because I chose a low price. So it can only be used for a few days then it breaks.

Maybe in the next article I will discuss about the charger adapter that I just bought yesterday, I call it a smart charger because this charger can output voltage and power according to the needs of the cellphone being recharged.

Thank you for reading till end, hopefully it can add to your insight!

You can find me on noise.cash and telegram

16
$ 4.99
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago

Comments

I just got a substandard charger and it has spoilt my phone. I think the choice of charger is very vital

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, very important for your phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so true my friend qheer. Let's nor buy cheap chargers as they could be a big favtor in damaging out batteries. Let's invest onnthe original ones.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Usually all cheap chargers are faster to cause your cellphone to be damaged because it's not clear where it came from. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am currently using an Infinix charger and it is working well. I have been using it for close to a year now. Chargers are really important to the well being of a phone that's why I don't share my charger with anybody.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's is good idea sir, you must be cara abaout your phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The HP is Vivo but charger Xiaomi. Haha Me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wah you is not consisten person sir. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great, important information and thanks for sharing it. I'm waiting for further information

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mom, I will do my best, and maybe next information need few days cause I am busy at offline world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All you've just said are right Inappropriate charger to our devices causes a lot of internal damage to our devices

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's better to avoid using a charger whose origin is not clear

$ 0.00
1 year ago