Woke up with a BlessingπŸ™

3 19
Avatar for qheen_am
1 year ago

Every "gising" is a blessing also means Every day is a blessing .Most of us usually say this greeting ,when we posts something in social media or when we greet somebody in the morning

I posted here before that im always trying my luck joining in every give aways on Twitter ,wherever its just s retweet or following their account on Twitter,Telegram or Discord.Or you cam even answer some Gleam..its like a fillup form and you just have all the task.Usually they will ask for your Trust wallet or Bsc sep20.

Thats what i usually do when im breastfeeling my youngest haha. Or when i had a tomeout on my house chores.Checking my Twitter or Facebook accounts looking for something to join on some Cryptocurrency groups.

Why not? If its free and its just a matter of following the task..Just do whats on the rules .

The other night iwas looking at some of my crypto wallet just checking if something came or checking if i win.Ijust saw ionly had P480 left on my Trustwallet And most of my apps had a 0 balance ahaah they are all just for display

Its also my habit to check my main wallet address on Trustwallet / Metamask on Blockscan.com .Hoping to find something lol.

Then when i saw that P480...Ijust said...Lord thankyou for all the blessings ..please let me.win again ahahha.Isaid we already need some diaperqs and vitamins.Lord please help us..πŸ™πŸ€§

Then after i prayed i didint notice i fell asleep.hahaha.

The. when i woke.up.yesterday. Again i just said ihope.something miracle will happen. My other eye was still shut when iwas to what i saw. Igot 50 BUSD on my Trust wallet.ithough at first its was just a glitch .But when i refesh it its really there. haha.Ithought iwas dreaming ahhaha

as you can see igot an old transaction here that i won 100BUSD last year,Thats also the time i transfered it to my friend who.i mentioned here who used my money for his own without my consent...i remembered it again...and it makes me sad..πŸ˜”This $100 that ididnt got a chance to feel in my own hands🀧ok moving on huhu ...

Maybe for other its a small amount but for me,Its already a big amount of penny.coz ican provide something for my family.Idont know where it came from ,ididnt have a notification on Twitter or Facebook mentioning my name or tagging my name that i won $50.

Thankyou Lord...huhu You are really my Saviour.

And thanks to some of my friend who helped me to convert to Peso right away.

I bought right away my kids need and i gave and send true Gcash P500 pesos or $10 to my Father .Its been a long time since a gave something for him .This will help.him a little bit

Thanks for reading.Im sharing this lucky Clover to share my Luck to you guys πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

Sponsors of qheen_am
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of qheen_am
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheen_am
1 year ago

Comments

congrats sis mapapa sana all nalang talaga ako sau ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thnaks po...after 5mons now lng ulit hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago