Why i forced my Self to Learn About Crypto.(PART 2)

12 21
Avatar for qheen_am
2 years ago

Before i continue Ijust want to tell you guys that i already had 3sponsors 😭Thanks so much for the love huhu .

and Also iwanna thank @TheRandomRewarder in behalf of my friends here for always visiting and appreciating all of us .

👉👉Continuation of my last post..

My friend told me that he had tempted to invest more to Muyan..because of their offer...The only thing is...My friend used also my $100 without my permission..

Idont know why he did that...maybe he got carried away to.their offer....i will not say he is greedy.. But maybe he just really tempted and needed to earn money fast to he tried it..Yes, what he did is really not acceptable even how many times i look at every angle.Coz he knows...ireally need that money for my family..😭But our friendship ... idont know...its like its shattered after that...For me.. its more hurtful that breaking up from your boyfriend lol.

He admitted his mistake. And he promised to pay me back as soon he got recovered from what happened...He said he used all his hold for that site....

I dont know when...but its been months already ...itried many times to ask him to pay me back even little.by little.But until now...No.answer..

I heard that he is also.suffering from his illness.. He mentioned that before to me.He said he always suffer from stomach ache. idont know...we never talk for a long time now...But ihope he is ok...

Im not expecting anymore . .But wherever he is. ihope he learned his lesson...And he is ok and his children...

And as also for me.

Ithink because of what happened . we learned both from this mistake..

Ialso learned my lesson...Thats when i started to push my self to learn more about crypto..How to swap it... And never depend on other people ..Its ok to ask... and admit that you dont know how to do it...everybody start from 0 knowledge..dont be shy and keep pushing.

And thats what happen to my 6th prize in Twitter giveaway..hahaha.GOODBYE $100🤧🤣. haha .sad right...But ijust told my self...maybe its not for really for me...Maybe God is preparing something bIGger Amen to that! ehheeh.

💕after that my 7th win is smaller but still feeling blessed.august 4,2021

💕8th win august 10,2021

its getting smaller hahahaha but Thankyou Lord🙏

💕9th win oh yeah thankyou Lord 💕Aug21,2021..small but iwas able to buy diaper for my youngest ..Thankyou Lord for provision🙏

💕10th win. its my 2nd time to win on his giveaway..its the same host igot my first ever win.

nov8,2021

Aftr these i never won $ again ahhaha.

But i won on some NFT giveaways.

I am awake until 2am always just to join to these giveaway..

you can follow these host too .maybe you are their next winner.

So ijust keep in going . try and try again..Hope one of this day ..Twitter picker will choose me ...I never won on that picker...Picknava always choose me before hehe.

Ialso now joining on some airdrop ,anything that ican earn something without investment just my phone and my fingers .Praying one day it will have a value .

But im not active as before i admit..been busy taking care of my husband who is now sick and my kids.

Thanks for reading my article..Hope you learned something too .Always take care ans specialy your health.

Sponsors of qheen_am
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.01 from @Zyrel04
Sponsors of qheen_am
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheen_am
2 years ago

Comments

Ang swerte mo sa mga pa giveaways sis,kahit minsa hindi ko naranasan ang manalo sa ganyan,may balat yata ako sa puwet hahahaha,anyway baka naman nagsisi yung friend mo sis,naging greedy naman talaga kasi pati yung pera na hindi sa kanya ginamit niya pa,mas lalo tuloy lumaki problema niya,bukod sayo baka madami din nahiraman yun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

un n nga ate....pingdasal q nlang sya...nd nko umaasa...ang syang lng ng fwemship nmin...mgkaclassmate kme s nc nyan eh....naguunahan kme noon pg my pagive away s nc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti kapa sis swerte lagi sa Giveaway ako bihira ang mapansin yung name, huwag muna paalala si muyan masasaktan lang tayo ulit charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaha last nato hahah never ko na ipapaalala hihi..wala na po ang bertud..napanis na ..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are really good way to make money through cryptocurrency giveaway, I was also involved in it at some point but I wasn't having this kind of luck, I might try again another time. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice to meet you too.yes..iwill try again...even some rewarding app like you should do the task to earn something .ithink idont have that lucky now ..its all gone lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

abay sana all sinipag na sa pagsusulat congrats lagi kana dinadalaw ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

idol kita ate eh...nhahah slmatt ate mwah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yong hinihintay kung sulat mo tungkol sa Ex mo hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halasha...isulat ko ba?🤣🤣🤣slamat s idea...nd ko pa pla sy nrereplyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uo isulat mo din yun hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

teka dumudugo na ilong q hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago